BACKWATER: Backwater

BACKWATER セルフタイトルのデビューアルバム、4月10日リリース

Swiss Hard Rockers BACKWATER will release their self-titled first album on April 10th through 7Hard / 7us Media Group. The band was founded in 2012 by 3 ex-SIDEBURN members; Boris (Guitar), Fred Gudit (Guitar) and Michel Demierre (Bass) in Lausanne, Switzerland. Their musical style have a straight reflection of influences from Classic Rock and Hard Rock acts such as AC/DC, ZZ Top, CCR and Rose Tattoo. On this album, they are showing twelve songs with Marc Vermot's roaring southern-rock vocals, high voltage guitars and hard driving rhythm.

スイスのハードロックバンド BACKWATER は、4月10日 7Hard と 7us Media Group より セルフタイトルのデビューアルバムをリリースします。 元 SIDEBURN のメンバー3人 (ギターの Boris と Fred Gudit、ベースの Michel Demierre) によって 2012年に スイスのローザンヌで結成されたバンドで、AC/DC や ZZ Top、CCR、Rose Tattoo などのような クラシックロックやハードロックの影響を ストレートに反映した音楽スタイルです。 このアルバムは12曲入りで、Marc Vermot のサザンロック風なボーカルに ボルテージの高いギターサウンド、ハードなリズムを展開しています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。

Backwater (2015)


01. Muddy In My Head

02. Backwater

03. Hey Man

04. Looking For The Thrill

05. Moving Like A Reptile

06. Lie To Me

07. The Duel

08. Rock'N'Roll Devil

09. Ride On Wild Horses

10. Born For The Rhythm

11. Freedom Ride

12. Never Be Down


Write a comment

Comments: 0