DEFY ALL REASON デビューアルバム "The Road Ahead" 5月11日リリース

UK Heavy Rockers DEFY ALL REASON will release their debut album "The Road Ahead" independently on May 11th. This 4 piece band from Wrexham in the UK has made their debut astoundingly in 2013 with their first EP "Every Second Counts" received critical acclaim. With their die hard attitude and a unique style, DEFY ALL REASON brings big riffs, hard hitting drums, a lot of hooks, a heavy groove, melodic story telling and good ol' fashioned rock n roll to the ears of the astute music fan. They produce a unique style and sound to what can only be described as hard, southern rock with a heavy groove. DEFY ALL REASON shows great depth in their writing ability and constantly push the boundaries with their energetic, fast paced live performances. Since their 2013 first EP was released, they had great chances to play at UK stages with acts like Breed 77, Jake E Lee's Red Dragon Cartel, Jettblack, Trapt and also HammerFest. For fans of Nickelback, Black Stone Cherry, Shinedown, Slash, Alter Bridge and Bon Jovi.

英国のヘビーロックバンド DEFY ALL REASON は、5月11日にデビューアルバム "The Road Ahead" をセルフリリースします。 この4人組バンドは英国レクサム出身で、2013年の最初の EP "Every Second Counts" で賞賛を受け、驚異的なデビューを果たしています。 DEFY ALL REASON はダイハード的な姿勢と独自のスタイルで、見事なリフや激打するドラム、大量のフックとヘビーなグルーブ、それにメロディックな歌と昔風なロックンロールを耳の肥えた音楽ファンに向けて発信しています。 彼らはソングライティング能力の奥深さを発揮し、エネルギッシュで疾走感あふれるライブパフォーマンスは常に並み外れています。 2013年に最初の EP をリリースしてからは、Breed 77 や Jake E Lee の Red Dragon Cartel、Jettblack、Trapt のバンドたちと、それに HammerFest など英国でのステージに上がる機会にも恵まれています。 Nickelback とか Black Stone Cherry、Shinedown あるいは Slash や Alter Bridge、Bon Jovi などのファンにお勧めです。


The Road Ahead (2015)

01. Midnight Train

02. Bad Blood

03. Behind Those Eyes

04. You Get Me High

05. Bad Taste Of You

06. Finding My Way (Back To You)

07. Shame

08. I Run

09. Because Of You

10. Wanted Dead Or Alive

11. The Only One

12. Cure For Healing

13. Redemption

Write a comment

Comments: 0