MARK SLAUGHTER: Reflections In A Rear Mirror

MARK SLAUGHTER 初のソロアルバム "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" 5月22日リリース

US singer/guitarist MARK SLAUGHTER (SLAUGHTER, VINNIE VINCENT INVASION) will release his first solo album "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" on May 22nd through Escape Music. Mark has also appeared at Monsters Of Rock Cluise in 2014, and on March 18th he released his first-ever solo track "Never Givin Up" donated to a non-profit organization the Red Circle Foundation. On this track, Mark plays all instruments except drums (Mark Goodin on Drums) and the mixing & mastering by Michael Wagener (Skid Raw, Dokken). "Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" contains 11 tracks including this song, and shows his extraordinary talents to maximum. Pre-order is now available on his website. 

米国のシンガーでギタリストの MARK SLAUGHTER (SLAUGHTER、VINNIE VINCENT INVASION) は、5月22日 Escape Music より セカンドソロアルバム Reflections In A Rear View Mirror" をリリースします。 Mark は昨年2014年の Monsters Of Rock Cruise にも参加していて、3月18日に初シングル "Never Givin Up" をリリースし、これは非営利団体 Red Circle Foundation に寄贈されました。 この曲は ドラムを除くすべての楽器を Mark 自身が演奏し (ドラムは Mark Goodin が担当)、Skid Raw や Dokken を手掛けた Michael Wanener によってミキシングとマスタリングが行われました。 今回の新作にはこの曲も含めて、全11曲が収録されていて、 Mark の非凡な才能を最大限に発揮しています。 現在彼のホームページと下記の amazon Japan (日本盤) にて予約販売中です。

Reflections In A Rear View Mirror (2015)


01. Away I go

02. Never Givin Up

03. Miss Elainious

04. Carry Me Back Home

05. The Real Thing

06. Baby Wants

07. Don’t Turn Away

08. Somewhere Isn’t Here

09. In Circle Flight

10. Velcro Jesus

11. Deep In Her Heart

12. Peace For Tomorrow *

* Bonus track for Japan version

CD (日本盤)

Write a comment

Comments: 0