HARMONY: Remembrance

HARMONY EP "Remembrance" 5月22日リリース

Shortly after their release of "Theatre Of Redemption" (2014), Swedish Melodic Metal band HARMONY will release their second EP "Remembrance" on May 22nd in Europe, 25th in the UK and 26th in North America, through Ulterium Records. This 6 track EP includes four re-recorded songs from the HARMONY debut album "Dreaming Awake" (2003) as well as two new songs, featuring the legendary vocalist Daniel Heiman (ex-Lost Horizon) on vocals on all tracks. Mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman (At The Gates, In Flames, Hammerfall) in Gothenburg, Sweden, mastered by Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Scar Symmetry, Watain) and produced by Markus Sigfridsson (guitars) and Tobias Enbert (drums).

2014年 "Theatre Of Redemption" のリリースからまもない スウェーデンのメロディックメタルバンド HARMONY は、5月22日ヨーロッパで 25日英国で 26日北アメリカで、Ulterium Records より 2作目の EP "Remembrance" をリリースします。 この6曲入り EP は、全トラックのボーカルに 伝説のボーカリスト Daniel Heiman(元 Lost Horizon)をフィーチャーしていて、HARMONY のデビューアルバム "Dreaming Awake" (2003年)から再録音した4曲と 新曲2曲が含まれています。 スウェーデンのヨーテボリにある Studio Fredman (At The Gates、Hammerfall) で Fredrik Nordström と Henrik Udd によってミキシングされ、Thomas "Plec" Johansson (Scar Symmetry、 Watain) によってマスタリングされていて、プロデュースはバンドの Markus Sigfridsson (ギター) と Tobias Enbert (ドラム) が手掛けてます。


[EP] Remembrance (2015)


01. Eternity

02. Dreaming Awake

03. Without You

04. She

05. In His Heart

06. Feed My Hunger

on BURRN August 2015
on BURRN August 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0