WORLDVIEW: The Chosen Few

WORLDVIEW ファーストアルバム "The Chosen Few" 5月22日リリース

US Melodic Metal band WORLDVIEW will release their first album entitled "The Chosen Few" on May 22nd in Europe and 26th in North America through M24 Music Group. The band consists of members from iconic bands like Sacred Warrior, Deliverance and Recon. The album features guest appearances by Oz Fox (Stryper), Les Carlsen (Bloodgood), Larry Farkas (ex-Vengeance Rising), Jimmy P Brown II (Deliverance) and more. This album definitely delivers high energy and melodic power metal to the eagerly awaiting metal-listening fans throughout the planet. Mixed and mastered by the infamous Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Fates Warning, W.A.S.P., Sacred Reich, Tourniquet, Deliverance), produced by George Rene Ochoa and the cover artwork by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Jorn). Pre-order is now available on the band website.

米国メロディックメタルバンド WORLDVIEW は、5月22日ヨーロッパで、26日北米で "The Chosen Few" というファーストアルバムを M24 Music Group よりリリースします。 バンドは Sacred Warrior や Deliverance、Recon といった象徴的なバンドのメンバーたちで構成されていて、このアルバムには Oz Fox (Stryper) や Les Carlsen (Bloodgood)、Larry Farkas (元 Vengeance Rising)、Jimmy P Brown II (Deliverance) などがゲスト出演しています。 世界中のメタルファンが強く待ち望む高エネルギーでメロディックなパワーメタルを聴かせてくれるアルバムとなっています。 ミキシングとマスタリングは、あの Bill Metoyer (Slayer、Fates Warning、W.A.S.P.、Sacred Reich、Tourniquet、Deliverance) が手掛け、George Rene Ochoa のプロデュースです。 また、カバージャケットは Blind Guardian とか Rhapsody of Fire、Jorn などで有名な Felipe Machado Franco による制作となっています。 現在バンドのホームページにて予約販売を行っていますが、日本では、5月26日より下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。

The Chosen Few (2015)


01. Mortality

02. Illusions of Love

03. Back in Time

04. The Mirror

05. Why?

06. Prisoner of Pain

07. Two Wonders

08. Walk Through Fire

09. The Chosen Few

10. The Last Cry


Write a comment

Comments: 0