DIRTY FINGERS from Italy is a Verona-based hard rock band founded in 2010 by two guitarists Gabriel Grisanti and Idini Damiano. Their long-awaited debut album entitled "250 Dollars" was released on March 17th 2015 through logic(il)logic Records. As you can imagine the band name is named after from the Gibson Dirty Fingers Humbucker Pickup guitar which makes you fascinate by its sound. Musically they are offering a mixture of Hard Rock, Rock'n'Roll and Heavy Metal, combining Metallica energy, Motörhead tipsy bad manners and some gloomy Black Sabbath-inspired passages. Their debut album "250 Dollars" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Oscar Burato at Atomic Stuff Studio (Isorella, Brescia, Italy). Old-school Rock'n'Roll or Heavy Rock fans should check out DIRTY FINGERS. It's now available on amazon, CD BABY and iTunes.

イタリアの DIRTY FINGERS は、ふたりのギタリスト Gabriel Grisanti と Idini Damiano が 2010年に作った ヴェローナを拠点にしている ハードロックバンドです。 今年3月17日に "250 Dollars" という 待望のデビューアルバムを logic(il)logic Records よりリリースしました。 バンド名はご想像通り、そのサウンドで魅了しているギブソン・ハムバッカーピックアップ 「Dirty Fingers」 にちなんで付けられていて、 Metallica のエネルギッシュさや Motörhead の酔っ払いのような悪態、Black Sabbath 風なグルービーを兼ね備えた、ハードロックとロックンロールとヘビーメタルを混合した音楽スタイルをしています。 この "250 Dollars" というデビューアルバムは、Oscar Burato によってイタリアのブレシア県イゾレッラにある Atomic Stuff Studio で収録からミキシング・マスタリングまで行われました。 昔風なロックンロールやヘビーロックのファンは要チェックバンドです。 日本では下記のオンラインストア または CD BABY や iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Gabriel Grisanti: Vocals, Guitars

Riccardo Menini: Guitars

Edoardo Micheloni: Bass

Giorgio Nuzzo: Drums

250 Dollars (2015)

01. Back To The Move

02. Whiskey

03. Explosive Sound

04. 250 Dollars

05. Black Magic Night

06. Dirty Fingers

07. Heroes' Days

08. I Am

09. Nothingness Dance


DIRTY FINGERS facebook | ReverbNation 

Write a comment

Comments: 0