BULLET TRAIN BLAST: Shake Rattle Racing

BULLET TRAIN BLAST 3作目 "Shake Rattle Racing" 5月25日リリース

Danish Hard Rockers BULLET TRAIN BLAST will release their third album "Shake Rattle Racing" on May 25th in Denmark and July 3rd in the rest of the world, through Mighty Music. The band has pushed their way in the Danish rock scene with a mixture of music ranging from ZZ Top and Van Halen to Foo Fighters and Black Stone Cherry, since they debuted in 2009. In their live shows, they focus tightly on energy, melody and good musicianship along with a lot of blistering, bluesy guitar solos and catchy vocals. So BULLET TRAIN BLAST has gained a solid reputation for their live show and performed at various festivals as support for Pretty Maids and Black Stone Cherry.

デンマークのハードロックバンド BULLET TRAIN BLAST は、3作目のアルバム "Shake Rattle Racing" を Mighty Music より5月25日にデンマーク国内で、7月3日には世界リリースします。 2009年のデビュー以来バンドは、ZZ Top や Van Halen から Foo Fighters や Black Stone Cherry に至るまで幅広い音楽を混ぜ合わせながら、デンマークのロックシーンを邁進してきています。 ライブでは激しくブルージーなギターソロやキャッチーな歌をふんだんに取り入れ、エネルギーとメロディ、それにいいミュージシャンシップに徹しています。 そのため BULLET TRAIN BLAST のライブには確固たる定評があり、Pretty Maids や Black Stone Cherry のサポートも行ったことがあります。 このアルバムは日本では7月10日より、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Shake Rattle Racing (2015)

01. Shake Rattle Racing

02. Head Above Water

03. Game Over

04. Right Reasons

05. Broken

06. I Think I'll Stay

07. Oh Desire

08. When Fools Rise

09. My Life Got New Meaning

10. Standing In The Darkness

11. Rock'n'Roller

12. The Fighter 



on BURRN November 2015
on BURRN November 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0