DYGITALS: Dynamite

DYGITALS 新作 "Dynamite" を5月5日北米、5月21日欧州でリリース

French Heavy Metal act DYGITALS will release their new album "Dynamite" on May 5th (North America) and on 21st (Europe) through Mausoleum Records. DYGITALS was formed in 1984 by vocalist Hervé Traisnel, and originally playing Hard Rock until 1988, which they had absorbed influences from American bands like Bon Jovi, Ratt and Mötley Crüe, with a mixture of metal in a unique way. During the US tour the band played at several night clubs including the renown clubs such as Whiskey A Go Go and Gazzarri’s. It is said the experiences in there changed their musical style. After DYGITALS got back to France, they have released two albums brought a serious renewed interest from both fans and media. The album "Dynamite" was produced, engineered and mixed by Didier Chesneau at MII Recording Studio in Dreux, France. Fans of both Hard Rock and Heavy Metal sure will like it.

フランスのヘビーメタルバンド DYGITALS は、Mausoleum Records より 新作 "Dynamite" を 5月5日に北米で 5月21日にヨーロッパでそれぞれリリースします。 1984年にボーカルの Hervé Traisnel によって作られたバンドで、もともと1988年までは Bon Jovi とか Ratt、Mötley Crüe などアメリカのバンドからの影響を受けたハードロックを独自のやり方で演奏していました。 米国ツアー中は、Whiskey A Go Go や Gazzarri's といった有名クラブをはじめ、ナイトクラブで出演していました。 そこでの経験がバンドの音楽スタイルを変えたと言われています。 フランスに帰国後 DYGITALS はアルバムを2作リリースしていて、ファンやメディア両方に新たな関心をもたらしました。 今作 "Dynamite" はプロデュースからミキシング、マスタリングまでフランスの Dreux (ドルー) にある MII Recording Studio で Didier Chesneau によって行われています。 このアルバムは、ハードロックとヘビーメタルどちらのファンもきっと気に入るはずです。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 


         Will You Help Me

Dynamite (2015)

01. Dynamite

02. 30 Years Of Rock

03. No Speed Limit

04. Sin City

05. Everybody Knows

06. Will You Help Me

07. No Way Out

08. We Wanna Live Free

09. Don’t Want To Let You Down

10. End Of The Story



Write a comment

Comments: 0