TEN: Isla De Muerta

TEN アルバム通算12作目となる "Isla De Muerta" 5月20日リリース

UK Hard Rockers TEN will release their 12th album entitled "Isla De Muerta" on May 20th through Rocktopia Records, following hot on the heels of their ground-breaking and highly lauded 2014 opus "Albion". Album title was named after the mythical ‘Island Of The Dead‘ from Pirate legend and as the title would suggest, this time around the album has a very ‘piratical, seafaring‘ feel. You can expect all the trademark TEN essences: Great songs, Big choruses, stunning solo work and twin leads with the British seven piece once again raising the bar and firing on all cylinders. All Songs were written, arranged and produced by Gary Hughes (Publishing and Copyright 2015). Mixed and Mastered By Dennis Ward. The album cover was illustrated by Gaetano Di Falco. Any fans of TEN and their expanding catalogue will not be disappointed. TEN will have live shows on May 8th and 9th in Athens, Greece. 

英国のハードロックバンド TEN は、画期的だと絶賛された2014年の作品 "Albion" に続き、早くも5月20日 Rocktopia Records より アルバム通算12作目となる "Isla De Muerta" を リリースします。 アルバムのタイトルは海賊伝説の 「使者の島」 から取っていて、今作はタイトルの通り 「海賊」 や 「船乗り」 的な感触を持ったアルバムとなっています。 7人の英国人の さらにレベルアップして フル回転している、曲の良さやコーラスの素晴らしさ、見事なソロと2本のリードギターによる演奏など TEN のトレードマーク的な要素が期待できます。 アルバムの全曲を Gary Hughes (2015年の発表および著作権) が書き、アレンジもプロデュースも行っていて、ミキシングとマスタリングは Dennis Ward が手掛けています。 また、アルバムのカバージャケットは Gaetano Di Falco の作品です。 TEN のファンも、拡張バージョンの作品にもがっかりしないはずです。 TEN は、5月8日・9日にギリシャのアテネで公演することになっています。


Isla De Muerta (2015)


01. (i) Buccaneers (Instrumental)

   (ii) Dead Men Tell No Tales

02. Tell Me What To Do

03. Acquiesce

04. This Love

05. The Dragon And Saint George

06. Intensify

07. (i) Karnak (Instrumental)

   (ii) The Valley Of The Kings

08. Revolution

09. Angel Of Darkness

10. The Last Pretender

11. We Can Be As One *

* Bonus Track for European Version



on BURRN June 2015
on BURRN June 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0