CHAINSHEART: Leaving Planet Hell

CHAINSHEART 2作目 "Leaving Planet Hell" まずは欧州で6月5日リリース

Cypriot heavy metallers CHAINSHEART will release their second album "Leaving Planet Hell" on June 5th (EU), 8Th (UK) and 9th (US) through Pitch Black Records. Originally the band was created in 2011 by vocalist Yiannis Savva as his solo project and released their first album "Just Another Day" in 2012 by self-release. This sophomore album "Leaving Planet Hell" is filled with anthemic heavy metal tunes, melodic lines, energy and passion, of course that somewhat old-school sound reminiscent of the good old days. The album features guests; keyboardist Bob Katsionis (FIREWIND, OUTLOUD) and vocalist Nicholas Leptos (WARLORD, ARRAYAN PATH), and was mixed by Bob Katsionis at his own Sound Symmetry Studio in Athens, Greece. 

キプロスのヘビーメタルバンド CHAINSHEART は、Pitch Black Records よりセカンドアルバム "Leaving Planet Hell" を6月5日に欧州で、8日英国で、そして9日米国でそれぞれリリースします。 元々はボーカルの Yiannis Savva が自分のソロプロジェクトとして2011年に作ったバンドでしたが、2012年にセルフリリースで "Just Another Day" をリリースしています。 今作 "Leaving Planet Hell" は、古き良き時代を彷彿させる昔風なサウンドはもちろん、ヘビーなメタル曲にメロディックな旋律、それにエネルギーと情熱にあふれています。 また、ゲストとして Bob Katsionis (FIREWIND、OUTLOUD) がキーボードで、Nicholas Leptos (WARLORD、ARRAYAN PATH) がボーカルで参加しています。 Bob Katsionis は、ギリシャのアテネにある自分のスタジオ Sound Symmetry Studio で このアルバムのミキシングも手掛けています。


Leaving Planet Hell (2015)

01. Soul Kingdom

02. Breeze

03. Flames That Rise

04. Mystery

05. Final Destination

06. Return To The Stage

07. Points Of You

08. Never Stand Still

09. Dangerous Drop

10. Journey

11. The Spell

on BURRN December 2015
on BURRN December 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0