TRUCKER DIABLO: Rise Above The Noise

TRUCKER DIABLO の3作目 "Rise Above The Noise" いよいよ6月22日世界リリース

Finally TRUCKER DIABLO 3rd album "Rise Above The Noise" will be released worldwide on June 22nd through Off Yer Rocka Recordings. Also the first single "Where Angels Fly" taken from the album will be released via the same label on June 8th. "Rise Above The Noise" will be available shortly on amazon, iTunes and Google Play. This album is funded by a very successful Pledge Campaign, and featuring 10 songs mostly written during the down time of the last 12 months, and shows that their proficiency on songwriting, riffs and choruses have been attained more greater. They already have been confirmed at 3 big UK Festivals, Pentrich Rock n Blues (in July), Steelhouse (in July) and Hard Rock Hell (in November), appearing alongside the likes of UFO, Dee Snider, Y&T and Saxon. Fan of Black Stone Cherry, Thin Lizzy or Metallica should check out this album.

いよいよ TRUCKER DIABLO の3作目アルバム "Rise Avobe The Noise" が6月22日 Off Yer Rocka Recordings より世界リリースされます。 またこのアルバムの収録曲 "Where Angels Fly" も、同レーベルより6月8日に第1弾としてシングルリリースされることになっています。 日本では、まもなく下記のオンラインストア または iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。 このアルバムは、大成功した Pledge Campaign での資金提供により制作したもので、約1年間に及ぶ活動休止中に書かれた10曲が収録されていて、バンドのソングライティングの力やリフ、コーラスに一層磨きがかかったことを見せてくれています。 TRUCKER DIABLO は、 Pentrich Rock n Blues (7月) や Steelhouse (7月)、 Hard Rock Hell (11月) という英国3大フェスティバルに UFO とか Dee Snider、 Y&T、 Saxon などと一緒に出場することがすでに決定しています。 Black Stone Cherry や Thin Lizzy あるいは Metallica のファンは、ぜひこの新作をチェックしてみてください。


         Where Angels Fly

         Party Like They Started The End Of The World

Rise Above The Noise (2015)


01. Fight Life

02. Party Like They Started The End Of

   The World

03. Somebody Save Me

04. We Stand Strong

05. Where Angles Fly

06. Girl In A Photograph

07. Take Me To The River

08. Murder Ballad

09. Sun Deprives The Day

10. Don't Cry 



Write a comment

Comments: 0