HUNGRYHEART: Dirty Italian Job

HUNGRYHEART 3作目 "Dirty Italian Job" 6月29日リリース

Italian Hard Rock band HUGRYHEART will release their long-awaited third studio album entitled "Dirty Italian Job" on June 29th through Tanzan Music. They have debuted with their self-titled album in 2008 and it was voted by the Canadian "Sleazy Roxx Magazine" as one of the Top Ten Hard Rock albums of that year. After two years they have released the second album "One Ticket To Paradise" in 2010 with a new line-up. Having two successful albums, the band had two European tours and countless shows in Italy, while keeping on evolving their style and spreading their energy on stage. They have shared a stage with the likes of Mitch Malloy, Quireboys, Michael Bormann and House Of Lords. This third album features guest musicians: Paolo Apollo Negri (keyboards) on track 02, 07 and 10, Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards) on track 01, 04, 06 and 08, Giulio Garghentini (backing vocals) on track 08. The album was produced by Mario Percudani, recorded & mixed by Mario Percudani & Daniele Mandelli at Tanzan Music Studio (Italy) and mastered by Brad Vance at Red Mastering Studio (California, USA). Fan of Melodic Rock and AOR should check out this album.

イタリアのハードロックバンド HUNGRYHEART は、6月29日に "Dirty Italian Job" という待望のスタジオアルバム3作目を Tanzan Music よりリリースします。 日本では7月13日より、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 このバンドは2008年にセルフタイトルアルバムでデビューしていて、そのアルバムはカナダの雑誌 「Sleazy Roxx Magazine」 でその年のハードロックアルバムトップ10に選ばれています。 その2年後の2010年にバンドは新たなラインナップで "One Ticket To Paradise" というセカンドアルバムをリリースしました。 この2作の成功作をかかえ、自らを進化させつつ、そしてステージでもエネルギーを発散しまくりながら、2度のヨーロッパツアーとイタリア国内での数多くのライブを行ってきています。 また、Mitch Malloy や Quireboys、Michael Bormann、House Of Lords などとステージシェアも経験しています。 この3作目にはゲストミュージシャンも参加していて、トラック2、7、10の曲では Paolo Apollo Negri がキーボードを、トラック1、4、6、8の曲では Alessandro Del Vecchio がキーボードで、そしてトラック8の曲では Giulio Garghentini がバックボーカルで出演しています。 プロデュースは Mario Percudani が行っていて、彼は Daniele Mandelli と共にイタリアにある Tanzan Music Studio でレコーディングとミキシングも手掛けています。そして米国カリフォルニアの Red Mastering Studio で Brad Vance によってマスタリングされました。 メロディックロックや AOR ファンはぜひこの新作をチェックしてください。


Dirty Italian Job (2015)

01. There Is A Reason For Everything

02. Back To The Real Life

03. Shoreline

04. Nothing But You

05. Devil's Got My Number

06. Bad Love

07. Second Hand Love

08. Time For The Letting Go

09. Right Now

10. You Can Run

11. Rock Steady

12. All Over Again



Write a comment

Comments: 0