STALA & SO.: Stala & So.

STALA & SO. セルフタイトルのアルバムを8月21日リリース


Finnish Melodic Rock band STALA & SO. will release their self-titled album on August 21st through Escape Music. The band has been entertaining audiences and gathering lots of fans from all over the world along the way, with the influenced music by the 70's and 80's glam rock bands, such as Sweet, T-Rex and Ziggy Stardust -era David Bowie. Stala & So. is making music professionally and also having fun with it. After the band became familiar to the Finnish tv-viewing people by taking part in the Finnish Eurovision Song Contest, they released debut album "It Is So." in Finland in 2011. The album was also released in Japan and South-East Asia. In 2013 they have released the 2nd album "Play Another Round" through Escape Music and this self-titled album makes their 3rd album. You will find that it extends their music to another level with bigger hooks and massive choruses which remain etched in your mind after just one play. New album on CD format is available on Escape Music online store. 


フィンランドのメロディックロックバンド STALA & SO. は、8月21日 Escape Music よりセルフタイトルのアルバムをリリースします。 このバンドは Sweet とか T-Rex、David Bowie 時代の Ziggy Stardust など彼らが影響を受けた70年代や80年代のグラムロックで、観客を楽しませ、世界中の多くのファンを魅了してきています。 STALA & SO. はプロ根性で曲を作るだけでなく、それを楽しんでいます。 フィンランドのユーロビジョン・ソング・コンテストに出場したことで テレビ視聴者に知れ渡るようになってから、2011年に "It Is So." というデビューアルバムをフィンランドでリリースしています。 そのアルバムは、日本をはじめ東南アジアでもリリースされました。 2013年には Escape Music と契約しセカンドアルバム "Play Another Round" をリリースしていて、今作はセルフタイトルのアルバムですがバンドの3作目となります。 ちょっと聴いただけで心に刻まれる素晴らしいフックと見事なコーラスで、彼らの音楽が一段とステップアップして広がっていることに気づくはずです。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。 なお、CD は Escape Music のオンラインストアにて販売しています。


         When The Night Falls

Stala & So. (2015)


01. I Need More

02. When The Night Falls

03. Headlong

04. Now N' Everyday

05. I Can See It In Your Eyes

06. Shine Out

07. Living For Today

08. The Girl With Guilty Eyes

09. You Don't Mind (Devil In Disguise)

10. Goodbye



on BURRN December 2015
on BURRN December 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0