BRUNHILDE: Dollhouse

BRUNHILDE デビューアルバム "Dollhouse" 7月24日リリース



BRUNHILDE will release worldwide their debut album "Dollhouse" on July 24th through 7Hard / 7us Media Group. BRUNHILDE is a female fronted Hard Rock band from Nuremberg, Germany, born in 2012. Originally the band was called POISONOUS PLANT which is a cover band. Currently the band consists of three permanent members: Caro on lead vocals, Kurt on Gitarre and Bass, and Eric on Drums. The album was recorded at the Streetlife Studios along with guest musicians. On this album "Dollhouse", they show a kind of metaphor for today's world where you can no longer move freely and is treated like a puppet. Sample tracks from the album can be heard on their website.


BRUNHILDE は、7月24日 7Hard と 7us Media Group よりデビューアルバム "Dollhouse" を世界リリースします。 このバンドは、2012年に結成された ドイツのニュルンベルク出身 女性ボーカルのハードロックバンドで、元々は POISONOUS PLANT というカバーバンドでした。 現在バンドは、ボーカルの Caro と ギターやベースの Kurt そしてドラムの Eric という3人編成です。 このデビューアルバムは、ゲストミュージシャンを迎えて Streetlife Studios でレコーディングを行っていて、このアルバムで彼らは自分では自由に動くことができない 「人形」 のように扱われている今日の世界を比喩した形で表現しています。 アルバムの サンプル曲 はバンドのホームページで視聴できます。 また、日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Dollhouse (2015)


01. Dollhouse

02. Justified

03. Drive Me Like A Maniac

04. I Wanna Do Bad Things With You

05. Second Class

06. Kill Me

07. Machine Gun

08. Never Die

09. Cut Me Loose

10. Serious Teacher

11. Soul Strip

12. Tube Radio


Write a comment

Comments: 0