KALEDON: Chapter IV - Twilight Of The Gods

KALEDON "Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods" のニューバージョンを8月21日リリース

Italian metal band KALEDON will release their best known album "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods" 2015 version on August 21st through Scarlet Records. That's a true epic/power metal masterpiece, and originally recorded at Outer Sound Studios in Rome, Italy by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) in 2006. The album came out in Europe, the USA and Asia. Along with the speedy and melodic epic power metal that's the KALEDON's staple sound, this record displays a newfound sense of melodic structure as far as introducing more memorable melody lines and melodic hooks than ever before. The new version of the album has been completely remastered by Orlando and features two songs re-recorded by the band’s current line-up. The beautiful and completely renovated artwork was handled by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rhapsody Of Fire).

イタリアのメタルバンド KALEDON は、バンドの有名な作品 "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods" の2015年版を 8月21日 Scarlet Records よりリリースします。 エピック・パワーメタルの傑作で、元々は2006年に Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) によってイタリアのローマにある Outer Sound Studios で収録され、ヨーロッパや米国、アジアで販売されました。 KALEDON の定番サウンドである疾走感のあるメロディックなエピックパワーメタルに加えて、これまで以上に今作は 記憶に残るメロディラインとメロディックなフックを取り入れるなど 新たな旋律構造を持ったものを届けてくれています。 このニューバージョンアルバムは、Orlando によって再度マスタリングされ、現在のバンドメンバーによって再収録された2曲が入っています。 また、アルバムカバージャケットも Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rage, Rhapsody Of Fire) によって見事に再装丁されています。 現在日本では、下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入が可能です。

         New Singer's Presentation / 新シンガー紹介ビデオ

Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods (2015)

01. The Holy Water

02. Hell On Earth

03. War Plans

04. Goodbye My Friend

05. Clash Of The Titans

06. Into The Fog

07. Eyes Of Fire

08. The Fury

09. New King Of Kaledon

10. The Prophecy

11. Out Of The Ground

12. The Holy Water [2015 version]

13. Into The Fog [2015 version]


Write a comment

Comments: 0