CORNERS OF SANCTUARY 新作 EP "Prelude To War" 無料ダウンロード開始


US new wave of traditional heavy metal band CORNERS OF SANCTUARY has released their brand new EP titled "Prelude to War" (The Japan Demo) as a free download on their official website. This is an eight track EP including three new songs and re-recorded five songs. All tracks are in MP3 format and the EP's artworks below is also included in the Zip file.


米国の新生トラディショナルなヘビーメタルバンド CORNERS OF SANCTUARY は、バンドの公式ホームページにて 新作 EP "Prelude To War" (日本用デモ盤) の無料ダウンロード配信を開始しました。 全8曲入りの EP で、うち3曲は新曲、あとの5曲は再収録された曲となっています。 また、全曲 MP3 フォーマットで、下記のようなカバーデザインも Zip ファイルに含まれています。

[EP] Prelude To War (2015)


01. A Fist Full Of Vengeance

02. Victoria

03. Battle

04. Hell And Back

05. Bleed With Me

06. On The Hunt

07. Juggernaut

08. Blood Quest

Write a comment

Comments: 0