SIMPLE LIES 2作目 "Let It Kill" 9月4日リリース



Italian Metal band SIMPLE LIES will release their second full length album "Let It Kill" for only digital format on September 4th through Bakerteam Records. They deliver a powerful sonic that can be described as the perfect mix of the band's street metal influences from Mötley Crüe with muscle and power driven modern sounds like Black Label Society, Alter Bridge and Black Stone Cherry. The band has shared the stage with international acts such as Skid Row, Tigertailz, Sister, Arthemis and many more, and also has toured to the biggest cities in Ukraine and Russia with Hybrid Circle and Adimiron. The first single "Symmetry Of Love" from this album was released on July 17th, and the band performed as an opening act for ANGRA on July 25th.


イタリアのメタルバンド SIMPLE LIES は、9月4日に Bakerteam Records よりセカンドアルバム "Let It Kill" をデジタル版のみでリリースします。 Black Label Society とか Alter Bridge あるいは Black Stone Cherry のような筋肉質でパワフルな現代のサウンドで、Mötley Crüe の影響を反映させたストリートメタルの混合とも言える力強い音波を放ちます。 バンドは Skid Row や Tigertailz、Sister、Arthemis など多くの国際的なバンドとステージ共有も行ったことがあり、Hybrid Circle や Adimiron とウクライナおよびロシアの大都市へツアーしたこともあります。 この今月7月17日には今作に収録されている "Symmetry Of Love" の曲がシングルリリースされ、先日25日には ANGRA のオープニングアクトも務めました。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


         Symmetry Of Love

Let It Kill (2015)

01. Look At Me Now!

02. A-MEN

03. Sunday Morning Apologies

04. Symmetry Of Love

05. Freak Show

06. Miss Anthropy

07. Let It Kill You

08. The Ant

09. Past Frames

10. The King Is Dead 


Write a comment

Comments: 0