SKULLBOOGEY 4作目アルバム "Purified" 8月28日リリース


German Stoner Rock band SKULLBOOGEY will release their 4th album "Purified" on August 28th through 7Hard. Originally it was founded as his solo project in 1998 by Stefan Wendling and was formed as a band in 2001. SKULLBOOGEY released three albums: "Life is a pity" (2003), "Dead $ Sold" (2007), "III" (2009) and several demos. Now they come back with a new 12 track album, which is the purest and most essential for the band, since founding the band in 2001. On this album, they deliver its trademarks in Hard Rock with fat riffs, more demanding than that and oppressive grooves.


ドイツのストーナーロックバンド SKULLBOOGEY は 8月28日、7Hard より "Purified" という4作目のアルバムをリリースします。 もともとは Stefan Wendling のソロプロジェクトとして作られ、2001年にバンドとして結成されました。 過去に "Life is a pity" (2003) と "Dead $ Sold" (2007)、"III" (2009) の3作のアルバムやデモ盤をリリースしています。 今作は、バンドにとって2001年の結成以来、最もピュアで重要な12曲入りアルバムとなっています。 厚みのあるリフやもっと激しいリフに 抑圧的なグルーブで、バンドのトレードマーク的なハードロックを聴かせてくれます。 日本では、CD・MP3 とも下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


         Speedin' With The Devil

Purified (2015)


01. Speedin' With The Devil

02. The Wolves

03. Goodbye

04. All Is Dead

05. River

06. Freakshow

07. Mental Therapie

08. Video Babe

09. Another Man's War

10. Burner

11. Skullboogey Man

12. Bad Reputation Blues



Write a comment

Comments: 0