SEBASTIEN: Dark Chambers Of Déjà Vu

SEBASTIEN 2作目アルバム "Dark Chambers Of Déjà Vu" 9月25日リリース



Czech Melodic Power metal band SEBASTIEN will release “Dark Chambers of Déjà vu” on September 25th through Pride & Joy Music / Edel. On this album, great musicians are featured as guests: Tony Martin (Black Sabbath) on track #15, Sergey Baidikov (Inner Fear) on track #1 and #10, Zak Stevens (Circle II Circle, Savatage) on tack #9, Roland Grapow (Masterplan) on track #12 and #14, Aylin Giménez (Sirenia) on track #13, Marlin Rya Poemy on track #6. Instrumental version of the track “Crucifixion Of The Heart” from this album is used in the trailer video for WACKEN OPEN AIR Festival 2016. See more band info HERE.


チェコのメロディックパワーメタルバンド SEBASTIEN は、9月25日に2作目のアルバム “Dark Chambers of Déjà vu” を Pride & Joy Music と Edel よりリリースします。 このアルバムには、Tony Martin (Black Sabbath) が15曲目で Sergey Baidikov (Inner Fear) が1曲目と10曲目で、Zak Stevens (Circle II Circle、Savatage) が9曲目で、Roland Grapow (Masterplan) が12曲目と14曲目で、Aylin Giménez (Sirenia) が13曲目で、そして Marlin Rya Poemy が6曲目でゲスト参加しています。 また、このアルバムから “Crucifixion Of The Heart” のインストルメンタルバージョンが、WACKEN OPEN AIR Festival 2016 の予告編ビデオで使用されています。 バンドについては こちら をご覧ください。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで CD・MP3 とも購入可能です。


         Sphinx In Acheron

Dark Chambers Of Déjà Vu (2015)


01. Stranger At The Door

02. Highland Romance

03. Crucifixion Of The Heart

04. Lamb Of God

05. The Walls Of Lyman-Alpha

06. Sphinx In Acheron

07. Frozen Nightingales

08. Sleep In The Glass

09. The Ocean

10. Man In The Maze

11. The House Of Medusa

12. My Deepest Winter

13. Last Dance At Rosslyn Chapel

14. Dorian [live] *

15. Headless Cross [live] *

* Bonus track



Write a comment

Comments: 0