KILLSET is a new project band based in Los Angeles, California (USA), rising from the soiled ashes of former ARCM members, James "Jas" Dillon (Drums), Mark Baker (Bass), and Dave Comer (Guitars), combined forces with new singer Luca from CHOLERIC. Musically KILLSET is like an experienced, professional, well-oiled, digital grunge nu metal machine, featuring an explosive, highly ignited and charismatic vocalist. With an anything-goes attitude, each member perfectly complement one another individual uniqueness by the contributions and writing styles, to create a sound that beautifully kills. KILLSET joined forces with renowned producer Eddie Wohl (Fuel, Smile Empty Soul, Anthrax, Ill Nino), completed their full length album "Know Your Killer" and it's set to be released in October. Fan of Sevendust, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin and Deftones, would like KILLSET music as well.


KILLSET は 米国カリフォルニア・ロサンゼルスを拠点としている新しいプロジェクトバンドで、元 ARCM のメンバー James "Jas" Dillon (ドラム) と Mark Baker (ベース)、Dave Comer (ギター) らで立ち上げて、新しいボーカルに Choleric の Luca を加えた連合軍です。 KILLSET の音楽は、爆発型で引火性の高いカリスマ的なボーカルを装備した、経験豊かでプロフェッショナルで円滑なデジタル・グランジ・マシーンといった感じです。 何でもあり的な姿勢で、メンバーそれぞれの貢献度や曲作りのスタイルによって、いいサウンドを作り出すために個々の独自性をお互いに補い合っています。 有名なプロデューサー Eddie Wohl (Fuel、Smile Empty Soul、Anthrax、Ill Nino) の協力で KILLSET はフルアルバム “Know Your Killer” を完成させ、それは10月にリリースされることになっています。 Sevendust や Linkin Park、Breaking Benjamin、Deftones などのファンは、KILLSET の楽曲も気に入るはずです。


[ Members ]

Luca: Vocal

Dave Comer: Guitars

Mark Baker: Bass

James "Jas" Dillon: Drums


         Cold Victim

Know Your Killer (2015)


01. My Whole Life

02. Lay Me Down

03. Forget You

04. Step Back

05. Bloody Now

06. This Moment

07. Cold Victim

08. Goodbye

09. Dear Enemy

10. A Better Way

11. Mindkill Method



 KILLSET facebook | Instagram | Last.fmReverbNation | TwitterYouTube


Write a comment

Comments: 0