IRON BASTARDS: Boogie Woogie Violence

IRON BASTARDS デビューアルバム "Boogie Woogie Violence" 9月11日リリース



French Rock’n’roll trio IRON BASTARDS will release their debut full-length album called “Boogie woogie violence” on September 11th 2015 through BLACK N’ PURPLE Records. This album is included 15 songs and 3 live recording tracks of hi-energy rock 'n' roll vibes with 70’s influences, in both CD and digital formats. IRON BASTARDS delivers old school Rock with a modern view, and it's a fast and dirty rock’n’roll. On a stage, they offer energetic, aggressive, motivated, heavy and powerful performances that will make your ears bleed. The band was founded in 2013, played fast from its beginning but also work fast and released its two first records in 2014 “Boogie woogie sessions” and “Wasteland”. Fans of Motörhead, Nashville Pussy, Danko Jones, Peter Pan Speedrock, should check out this band.


フランスのロックンロールトリオ IRON BASTARDS は、9月11日 BLACK N' PURPLE Records よりデビューアルバム “Boogie Woogie Violence” をリリースします。  このアルバムは CD とデジタル両方で販売され、70年代のハイエネルギーなロックンロールの影響を受けた15曲の他にライブ収録曲3曲が含まれています。 IRON BASTARDS は、スピードがあってダーティーなロックンロールという、現代的な見解を持つ昔風なロックを聴かせてくれます。 一方ライブでは、耳を刺激するようなエネルギッシュでアグレッシブで、奮起させるヘビーでパワフルなショーを見せてくれます。 2013年に結成され、疾走感のある演奏だけでなく仕事も早くて、2014年には “Boogie Woogie Sessions” と “Wasteland” の2曲を先にリリースしています。 Motörhead とか Nashville Pussy、あるいは Danko Jones や Peter Pan Speedrock のファンはぜひチェックしてみてください。 このデビューアルバムは、残念ながら日本では販売されていません。 バンドのホームページにて購入可能です。


         Boogie Woogie Violence [Live]

Boogie Woogie Violence (2015)


01. Jungle Speed

02. Dr. Reason

03. Pancho Villa

04. Daily Cycle

05. Rock This Place

06. I Am The Lizard

07. Live With The Change

08. Reverse Mirror

09. Empty Promises

10. Animals

11. Breaking The Past

12. Fast & On Time

13. Bastards Are The Future Of The World

14. Burning On The Giant Chair

15. Boogie Woogie Violence

16. Jungle Speed *

17. Bastards Are The Future Of The World *

18. Pnacho Villa *

* Live version

Write a comment

Comments: 0