INNFIGHT: Boulevard Of Pain

INNFIGHT デビューアルバム “Boulevard Of Pain” を9月18日リリース



German new band INNFIGHT will release their debut album “Boulevard Of Pain” on September 18th through Innfight Music/Cargo Records. INNFIGHT is a four piece Alternative Rock/Metal band, featuring Frank Widderson (ex-Virus), Sascha Wagner (ex-Virus, 7th Day Davidian) and Michael Heck (ex-Liquid Horizon) and drummer Joachim Werry. They are offering impulsive rhythms, loaded with energetic guitar riffs, combined with spherical keyboard melodies and the distinctive voice of Frank Widderson, producing together a modern shaped sound with their own style of interpretation. This album was co-produced, mixed and mastered by Rolf Munkes (Crematory, Tony Martin, Empire).


ドイツの新しいバンド INNFIGHT は、9月18日に Innfight Music と Cargo Records より デビューアルバム “Boulevard Of Pain” をリリースします。 このバンドは、Frank Widderson (元 Virus) と Sascha Wagner (元 Virus, 7th Day Davidian)、Michael Heck (元 Liquid Horizon) それにドラムの Joachim Werry の4人から成る オルタナティブなロック/メタルのバンドで、モダンなサウンドと独自なスタイルを作り出しながら、キーボードの丸みのあるメロディと Frank Widderson の独特な声を混ぜ合わせ、エネルギッシュなギターリフを搭載した過激なリズムを展開しています。 Rolf Munkes (Crematory、Tony Martin、Empire) が このアルバムの共同プロデュースを行っていて、ミキシングおよびマスタリングも手掛けています。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 

Boulevard Of Pain (2015)

01. All In

02. Liar's Place

03. Til I Fall

04. Memories

05. Heart Like A Stone

06. Breathe

07. Something New

08. System Of Pain

09. Missed By The One

10. Lights And Shadows


Write a comment

Comments: 0