AILAFAR: No Limits

AILAFAR 2作目 “No Limits” 9月25日リリース

Greek project band AILAFAR will release his second album “No Limits” on September 25th through AOR Boulevard Records. AILAFAR was founded in late 2006 by John Tzortzis as his project, and the first full length album "Long Way To Imagery" was self-released in 2011. The second album includes 13 songs and guest vocal appearences from Stephan Kammerer (Frontline, Stereotide), Paul Jackson (Roadhouse - Pete Willis band) and David Saylor (Push UK). It also features vocalists such as Tatiana Economou, Alexandra Mcay, Olga Katsenidou and Elisabeth Mari. The album is written, arranged and produced by J.T., and mastered by Mitch Malloy. The line-up of this album is John Tzortzis on Guitars, Tasos Oikonomoy on Drums, Kostas Mauroudis on Bass and Periklis Kotoulas on Piano and Keyboards. AILAFAR plays at several bars and clubs in Thessaloniki and also appeared on a couple of TVs and radio shows by different line-up. Fan of AOR or Melodic Rock should check out AILAFAR. You can get your copy on AOR Boulevard Records webstore.

ギリシャのプロジェクトバンド AILAFAR は、9月25日 AOR Boulevard Records より2作目アルバム “No Limits” をリリースします。 AILAFAR は John Tzortzis が自分のプロジェクトとして2006年後半に作ったバンドで、“Long Way To Imagery” というファーストアルバムを2011年にセルフリリースしています。 今作は13曲入りで、Stephan Kammerer (Frontline、 Stereotide) や Paul Jackson (Roadhouse - Pete Willis band)、David Saylor (Push UK) などがゲストボーカルとして参加しています。 また、Tatiana Economou とか Alexandra Mcay、Olga Katsenidou、Elisabeth Mari などもボーカルとして加わっています。 このアルバムの作詞作曲・編曲・プロデュースは John Tzortzis 自身が行っていて、 Mitch Malloy がマスタリングを手掛けています。 なお今作は、John Tzortzis がギター、Tasos Oikonomoy がドラム、Kostas Mauroudis がベース、Periklis Kotoulas がピアノとキーボードというラインナップとなっています。 AILAFAR は異なるメンバーで、テサロニッキにあるバーやクラブなどで演奏し、テレビやラジオなどにも出演しています。 AOR やメロディックロックのファンは要チェックなバンドです。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。また、AOR Boulevard Records のウェブサイトでも取り扱っています。


[ Guest Musicians ]

Tatiana Oikonomou: Vocals (Track #2, 3, 6, 12)

Stephan Kammerer: Vocals (Track #1, 5)

Paul Jackson: Vocals (Track #7, 11)

David A. Saylor: Vocals (Track #8)

Alexandra Mckay: Vocals (Track #9, 10)

Olga Katsenidou: Vocals (Track #4, 12, 13)

Elisabeth Mari: Backing Vocals (Track #12)

Strutter: Bass (Track #1, 10, 11, 12, 13), Keys (Track #10, 13)

Kostas Domenikiotis: Bass (Track #6, 8)

Chris Koutsouris: Drums (Track #12)

Apostolos Mousias: Drums (Track #10, 11, 13)

Live For Me Live For You (Live)

No Limits (2015)


01. Live For Me Live For You

02. Flood Of Love

03. Further The Road Signs

04. Faith In Love

05. Two Roses

06. Tell Me Why

07. A Way To Your Heart

08. Out Of The Blue

09. Doors We Walk Alone

10. Greatest Treasure

11. Ifigenia

12. More Than One

13. Heartlands Ground 



Write a comment

Comments: 0