DRAGONY: Shadowplay

DRAGONY 2作目 "Shadowplay" 9月25日ヨーロッパリリース



Three years after their sensational debut "Legends" (2012), the Austrian sextet DRAGONY will release the 2nd album "Shadowplay" on September 25th in Europe and November 20th in USA through Limb Music. "Shadowplay" contains 12 hammering Symphonic Power Metal hymns, which display a clear step forward in the band's development, showing that they have forced their style forwards, and impresses you with their imaginative and technically pure work. Zak Stevens (ex-SAVATAGE, ex-TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, CIRCLE II CIRCLE) is appeared as a guest vocalist on a song "The Silent Sun". Fans of Symphonic Power Metal should check out the band. The band will be on the Gamma Ray's 25th Anniversary 'Best Of The Best' Party Tour in October and November 2015.


2012年の "Legends" でデビューしてから3年、オーストリアの6人組 DRAGONY は9月25日にヨーロッパで、10月20日に米国で、Limb Music より2作目のアルバム "Shadowplay" をリリースします。 日本では9月25日にデジタルで、10月9日に CD が下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 このアルバムには、彼らの音楽スタイルを前面に打ち出しながら、バンドとしてステップアップした進展ぶりを明確に示した、叩き付けるようなシンフォニックパワーメタル曲が12曲収録されていて、彼らの想像力や技術的にもピュアな作品となっていて感動させられます。 また "The Silent Sun" の曲に Zak Stevens (元 SAVATAGE、元 TRANS-SEBERIAN ORCHESTRA、CIRCLE II CIRCLE) が出演しています。 シンフォニックなパワーメタルファンは要チェックです。 DRAGONY は10月と11月に Gamma Ray の25周年記念 'Best Of The Best' パーティーツアーにゲスト出演することになっています。 

Shadowplay (2015)


01. Wolves Of The North

02. Shadowrunners

03. Kiln Of The First Flame

04. The Maiden's Cliff

05. Warlock

06. Babylon

07. Dr. Agony

08. At Daggers Drawn

09. Unicorn Union

10. The Silent Sun (feat. Zak Stevens)

11. True Survivor *

12. The One And Only **

Bonus Track  ** Bonus track digital only



Write a comment

Comments: 0