JAILCAT: Men Or Mice

JAILCAT 待望のファーストアルバム "Men Or Mice" 9月23日にリリース



Greek Hard Rockers JAILCAT will release their long-awaited first album “Men Or Mice” on September 23rd through Steel Gallery Records. The band was debuted with the self-titled EP in 2010. In their early days, they've done a lot of gigs and shows. The most remarkable moments of that period were the shows with Faster Pussycat (US), Wig Wam (NOR) and Star Star (US/GR), where the band has established their brand of a high-level, raw and edgy performance profile. “Men Or Mice” has 10 powerful tracks combining the band's hard edged sound with modern rock as well as sentimental tunes. The album was produced, recorded and mixed by the Grammy-nominated legendary producer Chris Tsangarides (Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, Ozzy, Gary Moore etc), and mastered by John Scrip at MASSIVE Mastering (Chicago, IL).


ギリシャのハードロックバンド JAILCAT は、9月23日 Steel Gallery Records より待望のファーストアルバム “Men Or Mice” をリリースします。 このバンドは2010年にセルフタイトルの EP でデビューしていて、初期の頃はライブを数多くこなし、Faster Pussycat (US) や Wig Wam (NOR)、Star Star (US/GR) などとステージに立つという素晴らしい経験を経て、レベルが高くてカッコイイ、切れのあるパフォーマンスをこなすバンドとして自分たちのブランドを築き上げてきています。 今作 “Men Or Mice” は、モダンなロックやセンチメンタルな曲にバンドのハードな切れのあるサウンドを組み合わせたパワフルな10曲が収録されています。 プロデュース および レコーディングやミキシングは、グラミー賞ノミネートの伝説的なプロデューサー Chris Tsangarides (Judas Priest、Thin Lizzy、Ozzy、Gary Moore など) が行っていて、マスタリングは米国シカゴの MASSIVE Mastering で John Scrip が手掛けています。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


         Addicted To Lies

Men Or Mice (2015)

01. Addicted To Lies

02. Goodfellas

03. Speak My Mind

04. When Patience's Gone

05. Burning Pictures

06. Life Is Calling

07. For The Last Time

08. Ofaafo (To The Sun)

09. Infallible

10. Mice 


Write a comment

Comments: 0