DARKNESS LIGHT is new Hard Rock band from Germany, founded in 2011 by Cristian Bettendorf. Cristian and Dixie Krauser are both part of several bands, and have wide experience in the music business. Their first joint studio album “Living With The Danger” was released on September 11th through CE Promotion, and they made a long desired dream come true. The album, which focuses on being individual and authentic, as well as on presence and substantial aspects, dissolves the boundaries between the musician and the listener. The multi-faceted debut album also offers everything from hard-edge guitar walls to epic melodic hard rock, from stadium rock to ballads. The sound and complex orchestrations with countless guitar melodies and keyboard textures are used as glue between all ten tracks. Electronic and acoustic sounds and a very unique instrumentation result in these outstanding and unforgettable melodies. Fans of Rock music should check out this album.


DARKNESS LIGHT は2011年に Cristian Bettendorf が作ったドイツの新しいハードロックバンドです。 その Cristian と Dixie Krauser は、ふたりともいくつかのバンドに所属していて音楽業界で幅広い経験があります。 彼らの共同制作のスタジオアルバム “Living With The Danger” は 今年9月11日に CE Promotion よりリリースされ、ふたりの念願の夢がかないました。 個性的なものと本格的なもの、さらには臨場感と実質的な側面に焦点を当てたアルバムは、ミュージシャンとリスナーの境を取り去り一体化させています。 この多面的なデビューアルバムは、ハードエッジなギター演奏からエピックなメロディックロック、あるいはスタジアムロックからバラードに至るすべてを網羅していて、数々のギターのメロディとキーボードの質感によるサウンドと複雑なオーケストレーションは、全10曲を結び付ける要となっています。 また、電子音とアコースティックサウンド、さらに非常にユニークな器楽編成によってこれらの素晴らしくも忘れられないようなメロディを作り出しています。 ロックファンには要チェックなアルバムとなっていて、日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。

[ Members ]

Cristian Bettendorf: Guitars, Keyboards

Dixie Krauser: Vocals, Bass, Keyboards, Guitars


Living With The Danger (2015)


01. Adrenaline

02. Living With The Danger

03. Darkness Light

04. No No More

05. Bad Boys Are Better

06. Song For You

07. It Was Just Dreaming

08. For Another Sunny Day

9. Long Ago

10. Alone


DARKNESS LIGHT Website | facebook | Google+YouTube

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    admin (Friday, 25 September 2015 16:23)

    CD audio sale