WILD FRONTIER 25周年記念版 "Alive 25" 10月17日リリース


German Hard Rockers WILD FRONTIER will release their new album “Alive 25” in commemoration of their 25th anniversary on October 17th through Prime Entertainment / Music buy Mail. Following the 2013 release “1994-2012”, this new release contains 16 track CD and a DVD adding 2 live videos. The live show was filmed on March 8th in 2014 in Wabern, Germany and the DVD was produced by Andres Strippel. Pre-order with signatures by all members is now available in 15 € plus shipping by mail order. Contact at info@wildfrontier.de Don't miss this opportunity, Hard Rock fans!


ドイツのハードロックバンド WILD FRONTIER は、10月17日、バンドの25周年を記念して “Alive 25” という新作を Prime Entertainment と Music buy Mail よりリリースします。 2013年の “1994-2012” に続き、今作には16曲入り CD とライブビデオ2本を追加した DVD がパッケージになっています。 ドイツのヴァ―ベルンで2014年3月8日に行われたライブのビデオで、DVD のプロデュースは Andres Strippel です。 現在バンドメンバー全員のサインが入ったパッケージの先行販売を 1パッケージ 15 € (およそ2,050円) + 送料で、メールオーダーにて受け付けています。 info@wildfrontier.de までメールでご注文いただけます。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 ハードロックファンはぜひこの機会をお見逃しなく!


          Thousand Miles Away

         Album Trailer

Alive 25 (2015)


01. Anything You Want

02. Bad Towns Side

03. Alive

04. To The End Of The World

05. Don't Walkaway

06. Thousand Miles Away

07. One Heart One Soul

08. Shake Your Body

09. Wild Wind Blows

10. Too Late

11. Why Don't You Save Me

12. I Can't Believe

13. The End Of The Road

14. It's All Over Now

15. Surrounded

16. We Will Be One

17. It's All Over Now (Video Clip) *

18. Why Don't You Save Me (Video Clip) *

* only DVD



Write a comment

Comments: 0