LIFELINE ファーストアルバム "Scream" を10月23日リリース


New Melodic Hard Rock band LIFELINE from the UK, will release their first album “Scream” on October 23rd through Escape Music. The band consists of 5 members: Nigel Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey) on Vocals and Bass, Lee Small (Shy, Phenomena) on Vocals, Paul Hume (Demon, Lawless) on Guitar and Backing Vocals, Steve Clarkson on Drums and Backing Vocals, and Andy Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey) on Keyboards & Backing Vocals. “Scream” features 12 tracks packed with monstrous riffs and soaring melodies that seamlessly combine the vocal styles of Nigel and Lee without ever losing their individuality. This album made by the quality of the material combined with the first class musicianship is worth listening to.


英国のメロディックハードロックバンド LIFELINE は、10月23日 Escape Music よりファーストアルバム “Scream” をリリースします。 このバンドは、ボーカルとベースが Nigel Bailey (Three Lions、Bailey)、ボーカルが Lee Small (Shy、Phenomena)、ギターとバックコーラスが Paul Hume (Demon、Lawless)、ドラムとバックコーラスが Steve Clarkson、キーボードとバックコーラスが Andy Bailey (Three Lions、Bailey) という5人で構成されています。 今作の “Scream” は、それぞれの個性を生かしながら Nigel と Lee のふたりのボーカルスタイルを組み合わせ、見事なリフやシームレスな高揚感のあるメロディ満載の12曲入りとなっています。 トップクラスの才能が混ぜ合わさってできた上質な楽曲を収録したこのアルバムは、傾聴に値します。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 なお、日本盤はオリジナル盤とトラックリストの順番が異なる場合があります。



Scream (2015)


01. Fear No More

02. Far From Home

03. Jezebel

04. Nightmare Dream

05. Feels Like Love

06. Scream

07. Danger In The Sky

08. Destination freedom

09. A Fortunate Man

10. Now His Angels Gone

11. Mary Jane

12. Dark Skies

CD [日本盤]



Write a comment

Comments: 0