FATE'S RIGHT BAND 2作目 EP "Smile" 10月2日リリース


Swedish Hard Rock band FATE'S RIGHT BAND has just released their second EP “Smile” on October 2nd, following the first EP “Knucklebuster Hits” which was released 9 months ago. “Smile” contains varied 5 Hard Rock songs, was recorded at Garageland Studios in Umeå and produced, mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström (AEON, BONE GNAWER, TEADEAT) as same as previous EP. Currently the band focuses on writing new songs, and they are planning to enter the studio again in upcoming winter to release the material in early spring 2016. This EP is now available on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and other digital services. See more about FATE'S RIGHT BAND at HERE.


スウェーデンのハードロックバンド FATE'S RIGHT BAND は、9か月前にリリースしたファースト EP “Knucklebuster Hits” に続く第2作目 EP “Smile” を10月2日にリリースしたばかりです。 今作には変化に富んだハードロック曲5曲が収録されていて、前作 EP 同様、スウェーデンのウメオにある Garageland Studios でレコーディングし、プロデュースやミキシング、マスタリングも Ronnie Björnström (AEON、BONE GNAWER、TEADEAT) が再度手掛けています。 現在バンドは新曲制作に焦点を絞り、2016年早春に作品をリリースするためにこの冬再びスタジオ入りを計画しています。 日本では下記のオンラインストア または iTunes Japan にてデジタル購入可能です。 バンドの詳細は こちら をご覧ください。

         My World Is Falling

[EP] Smile (2015)

01. My World Is Falling

02. Black Heart Of Stone

03. Smile

04. We Can Fake It

05. I Wasn't Ready


Write a comment

Comments: 0