REVERENCE 2作目アルバム "Gods Of War" 10月21日日本盤、11月4日世界リリース



US Power Metal act REVERENCE will release their sophomore album “Gods Of War” will be released in Asia including Japan through Marquee/Avalon on October 21st, 2015 and in the rest of the world (USA and Europe) through Razar Ice Records on November 4th, 2015. REVERENCE was co-founding in 2010 by guitarist/songwriter Bryan Holland (Tokyo Blade, Arrest) and vocalist/songwriter Todd Michael Hall (Riot V, Jack Starr's Burning Starr). After that, Bryan's longtime friend; drummer Steve 'Doc Killdrums' Wacholz (Savatage, Crimson Glory), guitar shredder Pete Rossi (Sanxion, Overland) and bassist Michael Massie (Overloaded) joined the band. The band released their highly acclaimed debut album “When Darkness Calls” in 2012 and was toured throughout Europe, UK and America in 2013. 


米国のパワーメタルバンド REVERENCE は、2作目のアルバム “Gods Of War” を本日10月21日に Marquee/Avalon より日本およびアジアで、Razar Ice Records より米国および欧州などその他の国々でリリースします。 日本盤は下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 REVERENCE は、2010年に ギタリストでソングライターの Bryan Holland (Tokyo Blade, Arrest) と ボーカリストでソングライターの Todd Michael Hall (Riot V, Jack Starr's Burning Starr) のふたりが共同で結成したバンドです。 その後、Bryan の友人でドラマーの 「ドクター・殺人ドラム」 こと Steve Wacholz (Savatage, Crimson Glory) やシュレッドギターの Pete Rossi (Sanxion, Overland)、ベーシストの Michael Massie (Overloaded) がバンドに加わりラインナップが固まっています。 バンドは2012年に大好評だったデビューアルバム “When Darkness Calls” をリリースし、2013年にはヨーロッパ、英国、米国を回るツアーを行っています。


         Gods Of War

         Until My Dying Breath

         Race To Obscene

Gods Of War (2015)


01. Gods Of War

02. Heart Of Gold

03. Until My Dying Breath

04. Angel In Black

05. Tear Down The Mountain

06. Blood Of Heroes

07. Battle Cry

08. Choices Made

09. Splinter

10. Cleansed By Fire

11. Race To Obscene

CD [日本盤]


on BURRN November 2015
on BURRN November 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0