ELDRITCH: Underlying Issues

ELDRITCH スタジオアルバム10作目 "Underlying Issues" を11月6日リリース



Italian Progressive Power Metal band ELDRITCH will release their 10th studio album "Underlying Issues" on November 6th through Scarlet Records. The album consists of 11 brand new powerful, a bit more technical and progressive tracks that will keep up the same dark mood as the previous album "Tasting The Tears" (2014). This album shows their mature work by stable performances of both playing and singing, as a veteran band. The album has once again been recorded at two different studios, Bigwave Recording Studios in Livorno (Italy) for the drums, engineered by Niko Santaniello, and producing at the band’s very own Bunker Studios in Livorno (Italy) with the band guitarist Eugene Simone. Mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at his Domination Studios in San Marino (Italy) and the artwork was done by Simone Bertozzi (Mnemic).


イタリアのプログレッシブ・パワーメタルバンド ELDRITCH は、11月6日に Scarlet Records よりスタジオアルバム10作目となる "Underlying Issues" をリリースします。 2014年の前作 "Tasting The Tears" 同様ダークな雰囲気を保ちながら、パワフルで、ちょっとテクニカルでプログレッシブな新曲10曲が収録されています。 演奏面でも歌唱面でも ベテランバンドらしい安定したパフォーマンスを聴かせてくれる成熟したアルバムとなっています。 今作も2つのレコーディングスタジオを使用していて、ドラムパートと Niko Santaniello によるエンジニアリングは イタリアのリボルノにある Bigwave Recording Studios で、プロデュースは 同じくリボルノのあるバンドの所有する Bunker Studios でバンドのギタリスト Eugene Simone と共に行っています。また、ミキシングとマスタリングは DGM の Simone Mularoni がサンマリノにある自身のスタジオ Domination Studios で行いっていて、カバージャケットのデザインは Mnemic の Simone Bertozzi が手掛けています。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Underlying Issues (2015)

01. Changing Blood

02. Danger Zone

03. Broken

04. All And More

05. The Face I Wear

06. To The Moon And Back

07. Bringers Of Hate

08. The Light

09. Piece Of Clarity

10. Before I Die

11. Slowmotion K Us



Write a comment

Comments: 0