SERGEANT STEEL: Riders Of The Worm

SERGEANT STEEL 3作目 "Riders Of The Worm" 11月27日世界リリース



Austria's #1 Hard Rock band SERGEANT STEEL will release worldwide their third album "Riders Of The Worm" features guest appearances of Mark Slaughter (Slaughter, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, solo Artist) and Kane Roberts (Alice Cooper, solo artist) on November 27th through the band's own label Boyz Tyme Records. It was mixed and mastered by legendary producer Michael Wagener (Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Skid Row, etc.). SERGEANT STEEL was formed in 2007 and released two albums: debut album "Lovers And Maniacs" (2010) and the second album "Men On A Mission" (2013). They have been offering Hard Rock in their very own style since the band founding: Catchy arena rock hymns, which powerful hooks meet blasting melodies. The band has played to support for Deep Purple and The Sweet. For all fans of Aerosmith, Ratt and early Bon Jovi.


オーストリア No. 1 ハードロックバンド SERGEANT STEEL は、11月27日 Mark Slaughter (Slaughter、Vinnie Vincent Invasion、ソロアーティスト) と Kane Roberts (Alice Cooper、ソロアーティスト) らをフィーチャーした3作目のアルバム "Riders Of The Worm" を自分たちのレーベル Boyz Tyme Records より世界リリースします。 このアルバムは、伝説的プロデューサー Michael Wagener (Metallica、Ozzy Osbourne、Skid Row など) がミキシングとマスタリングを行っています。 SERGEANT STEEL は2007年に結成され、デビューアルバム "Lovers And Maniacs" (2010) とセカンドアルバム "Men On A Mission" (2013) をリリースしています。 バンド結成以来、彼らはパワフルなフックと楽しいメロディを合わせ持つキャッチーなアリーナロックという、彼らならではの楽曲でハードロックを聴かせてくれています。 彼らは Deep Purple や The Sweet のサポートを行ったことがあります。 Aerosmith や Ratt、初期の Bon Jovi などのファンは要チェックなアルバムです。 日本では、下記のオンラインストア または iTunes Japan にてデジタル購入可能です。


         Dirty Habits

         Young And Hungry

Riders Of The Worm (2015) [Explicit]


01. Happy Time (Love On Demand)

02. Dirty Habits

03. Silver Spoon - feat. Kane Roberts

04. Where My Heart Is

05. Young And Hungry - feat. Mark Slaughter

06. Only Good Girls (Love A Rock ‘n’ Roll Boy)

07. Hot Widow

08. Mr. Right

09. Can't Take My Hands

10. Rock ‵n’ Roll Highway

11. Samsara

12. Promised Land

13. Trouble Maker



Write a comment

Comments: 0