MY DEAR ADDICTION 2作目 "Kill The Silence" 来年1月8日リリース


Swedish Melodic Metalcore band MY DEAR ADDICTION will release their sophomore album "Kill The Silence" on January 8th 2016 through Dead End Exit Records. With their experience over a decade and playing alongside bands such as Raubtier, Mustasch, Scar Symmetry and Dead By April, the band has enchanted numerous fans. Their debut album "New Blood" was released back in 2010. Every song on this new album has a strong message, both in lyrics and sound reflecting the hard work and struggle leading up to the release of the album. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Panic Room Studios (Scar Symmetry, Borealis, Watain) and the album cover artwork was created by Carl-André Beckston (Blekkmark Design Studio) who has done many artworks for various bands, along with MY DEAR ADDICTION.


スウェーデンのメロディック・メタルコアバンド MY DEAR ADDICTION は、来年1月8日に Dead End Exit Records より2作目のアルバム "Kill The Silence" をリリースします。 10年以上の経験と Raubtier や Mustasch、Scar Symmetry、Dead By April などのバンドとの共演で、数多くのファンを魅了してきています。 なお、彼らのデビューアルバムは、2010年にリリースされた "New Blood" でした。 今作では歌詞にもサウンドにもアルバムリリースに至るまでのバンドの努力と奮闘ぶりが反映されていて、それぞれの曲にはメッセージ性が伺えます。 Panic Room Studios (Scar Symmetry、Borealis、Watain) にて収録からミキシング、マスタリングまで行われ、いろいろなバンドのジャケットを手掛けている Carl-André Beckston (Blekkmark Design Studio) が MY DEAR ADDICTION と共に新作アルバムのカバージャケットを制作しています。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。




Kill The Silence (2016)


01. Kill The Silence

02. A Promise

03. Winners

04. Beautiful *

05. Unbreakable *

06. Always Around You

07. All White *

08. Veins

09. Face It And Rewind

10. Our Fire Inside

* Renovated version 改訂版



Write a comment

Comments: 0