DEAR DELUSION: Sleep Of Reason

DEAR DELUSION 2作目アルバム "Sleep Of Reason" を1月15日リリース



Danish band DEAR DELUSION will release their second album “Sleep Of Reason” on January 15th 2016 through Mighty Music, following up the 2013 release “Level Of Instinct”. The band delivers forceful, dark and gloomy neo-grunge rock, inspired by a wide range of artists such as Alice in Chains, Muse and Nine Inch Nails. The idea of the album comes from the theme of Spanish painter Francisco Goya’s "El sueño de la razón produce monstruos" (Sleep of reason produces monsters), and through this theme Dear Delusion shouts out and launches a critical strike towards the ignorant, the extreme and the narrow minded person. It was recorded at Gain Factory with Jakob Gundel as the engineer and producer. On October 2nd, a single “Righteous Man” taken from the album was released. DEAR DELUSION will be appeared at Nordic Noise Festival on May 13-14th 2016 along with Mike Trump, KICKIN VALENTINA, ST. PROSTITUTE, POWER PLAY and NOW OR NEVER. 


デンマークのバンド DEAR DELUSION は、来年1月15日に、2013年の “Level Of Instinct” に続く2作目のアルバム “Sleep Of Reason” を Mighty Music よりリリースします。 彼らは、Alice in Chains とか Muse あるいは Nine Inch Nails といった広範囲のアーティストたちから触発され、力強くダークデ、グルーミィなネオ・グランジロックを聴かせてくれます。 このアルバムのアイデアは、スペインの画家 Francisco Goya の "El sueño de la razón produce monstruos" (理性の眠りは怪物を生む) のテーマからきていて、このテーマを通して DEAR DELUSION は愚かな人や過激な人、心の貧弱な人に叫びながら抗議しています。 エンジニア兼プロデューサーの Jakob Gundel と一緒に Gain Factory で収録されました。 このアルバムから “Righteous Man” が10月2日にシングルリリースされ、日本ではアルバム同様、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。 また、DEAR DELUSION は来年5月13・14日に開催される Nordic Noise Festival に Mike Trump や KICKIN VALENTINA、それに ST. PROSTITUTE、POWER PLAY、NOW OR NEVER などのバンドと共に出場することがすでに決定しています。


         Righteous Man

Sleep Of Reason (2016)


01. Sinfonia

02. Unmade

03. Righteous Man

04. Facing Tensions

05. Scapegoat

06. Producing Monsters

07. Everything is Nothing

08. Coward

9. Sleep of Reason



Digital - Righteous Man

Write a comment

Comments: 0