HELL IN THE CLUB: Shadow Of The Monster

HELL IN THE CLUB 3作目のアルバム "Shadow Of The Monster" 来年1月22日リリース



Italian Rock 'n' Roll act HELL IN THE CLUB will release their third album “Shadow Of The Monster on January 22 through Scarlet Records. The band features members of acclaimed acts such as Elvenking and Secret Sphere but their music stands out as something totally different, mixing with classic hard rock and modern sounds, heavy metal and party songs, fifties rock ’n’ roll and anything in between. On this album, the band delivers their strongest material to date, taking to the next level with mixing of the freshness of “Let The Games Begin” and the maturity of “Devil On My Shoulder”. “Shadow Of The Monster” was recorded, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studios in San Marino. Cover artwork was made by American writer, film-maker and prolific illustrator Nathan Thomas Milliner, a very well respected horror artist, who is consistently producing outstanding graphics for various comics, films, and horror conventions. The album also includes a very special cover version of “Money Changes Everything” by Tom Gray (The Brains), which brought to international acclaim by Cyndi Lauper in 1984.


イタリアのロックンロルバンド HELL IN THE CLUB は、来年1月22日に Scarlet Records より3作目のアルバム “Shadow Of The Monster” をリリースします。このバンドは Elvenking や Secret Sphere のメンバーたちで構成されていますが、全く異なる音楽性をしていて、クラシックハードロックとモダンなサウンド、ヘビーメタルとパーティロック、50年代のロックンロールなどを混合させています。今作 “Shadow Of The Monster” では、“Let The Games Begin” の新鮮さと “Devil On My Shoulder” の成熟味をミックスさせて、さらなる先へと向かうこれまで以上の最強の楽曲を聴かせてくれます。“Shadow Of The Monster” は、サンマリノにある Domination Studios にて DGM の Simone Mularoni によりレコーディングからミキシング、マスタリングまで行われています。カバージャケットは、アメリカの作家で、映画制作、そして数多くのイラストを手掛ける Nathan Thomas Milliner の作品です。また、今作には1984年に Cindi Lauper が歌って世界的に評価された Tom Gray (The Brain) の作った “Money Changes Everything” の特別バージョンのカバー曲も収録されています。



Shadow Of The Monster (2016)


01. Dance!

02. Enjoy the Ride

03. Hell Sweet Hell

04. Shadow of the Monster

05. The Life & Death of Mr. Nobody

06. Appetite

07. Naked

08. Le Cirque des Horreurs

09. Try Me, Hate Me

10. Money Changes Everything




Write a comment

Comments: 0