ELECTRIC GUITARS "String Fever" 2月26日リリース



ELECTRIC GUITARS will release worldwide their second album "String Fever" on CD, vinyl and digital through Target Records on February 26th 2016. Following their self-titled debut album (2014), Danish two rock guitar-slingers Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes, Mike Tramp, D-A-D) and Mika Vandborg has teamed up again with Peter Kjøbsted on bass and Morten Hellborn on drums for this guitar-oriented rock album. After the debut album release, ELECTRIC GUITARS has conquered the international rock scene and crowd, by playing at hundreds of venues and festivals. Fans of Hard Rock should check out this album.


ELECTRIC GUITARS は、2月26日に2作目のアルバム "String Fever" を CD、ビニル盤、デジタルで Target Records より世界リリースします。 2014年のセルフタイトルデビューアルバムに続き、デンマークのギター名手ふたり Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes、Mike Tramp、D-A-D) と Mika Vandborg は、このギターをメインに打ち出したアルバム制作のために、再びベースに Peter Kjøbsted とドラムに Morten Hellborn を迎えています。デビューアルバムリリース後、ELECTRIC GUITARS は数百もの会場やフェスティバルで演奏し、国際的なロックシーンや観客をとりこにしてきています。ハードロックファンは要チェックなアルバムです。日本では、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Running Out Of Time

String Fever (2016)


01. String Fever

02. White Flag

03. Running Out Of Time

04. Let It Rock

05. Girlfriend

06. Day Off

07. She Wants My Guitar

08. Follow Your Heart

09. Finally Me

10. The Thinner The Eyebrow The Crazier The Woman

11. The Man From Outer Space



Write a comment

Comments: 0