RAGE OF ANGELS: The Devil's New Tricks

RAGE OF ANGELS 2作目 "The Devil's New Tricks" 2月26日世界リリース



RAGE OF ANGELS led by the brainchild of TYKETTO and original TEN keyboard player Ged Rylands, will release worldwide the second album “The Devil's New Tricks” through Escape Music on February 26th. Japan version of this album also out on January 27th. This is a more commercial album than the 2013 debut release, but is by no means any less rewarding, supplying track after track of the most consummate melodic rock. The band’s signature song “Rage of Angels” is finally put at the first track of this album, where is the rightful place to be. The album features Ged Rylands on Keyboards and Guitars, Rob Moratti (solo artist, Final Frontiers, ex-SAGA) on Lead vocals, Neil Fraser (ex-Ten) on Lead Guitars, Chris Green (Tyketto, Rubicon Cross) on Lead Guitars, Martin Kronlund (Gypsy Rose, Lover Under Cover) on Lead Guitars, Perra Johannsen (Coldspell, ex-Lover Under Cover) on Drums and Chris Goldsmith (Coldspell) on Bass. It was produced by Ged Rylands, mixed and mastered by Martin Kronlund. For fans of Classic Rock and Melodic Rock.


TYKETTO の発案者で TEN のキーボード奏者の Ged Rylands が率いる RAGE OF ANGELS の2作目のアルバム “The Devil's New Tricks” が、2月26日 Escape Music より世界リリースされます。その前にこの日本盤が1月27日にリリースされる予定です。2013年のデビュー作より商業的なアルバムに仕上がっていますが、それは次々に完璧なメロディックロックを提供しても割が合わないということではありません。バンドを代表的する曲 “Rage Of Angels” が、ついにふさわしい場所であるアルバムのファーストトラックとして収録されています。今作では、キーボードとギターに Ged Rylands、リードボーカルに Rob Moratti (ソロ、Final Frontiers、元 SAGA)、リードギターに Neil Fraser (元 Ten) と Chris Green (Tyketto、Rubicon Cross)、それに Martin Kronlund (Gypsy Rose、Lover Under Cover)、ドラムに Perra Johannsen (Coldspell、元 Lover Under Cover)、ベースに Chris Goldsmith (Coldspell) が携わっています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。クラシックロックやメロディックロックのファンは要チェックです。


The Devil's New Tricks (2016)


01. Rage Of Angels

02. All You Own Way

03. The Devil's New Tricks

04. One Step Closer

05. Strangers In The Night

06. Love Will Never Die

07. In And Out Of Love

08. I Feel It In My Heart

09. Stop Changing The TV

10. Long Days Without You




Write a comment

Comments: 0