ELEVENTH HOUR is a new comer metal band from Italy, born in 2014 out from idea of guitarist Aldo Turini. In November 2014 the band's line-up was completed, and released their debut album "Memory Of A Lifetime Journey" by self-release on January 20th. Aldo arranged all the songs and wrote the orchestral parts with Giuseppe Carella with courage. A well-known producer for some iconic international musicians, Alessandro Del Vecchio mixed and mastered the album. Also Soprano singer Susanna Carboni, Aldo's spouse, contributed as a guest vocal on this album. For all fans of Power, Progressive, Melodic, Symphonic and Epic metal.


ELEVENTH HOUR は、2014年にギタリストの Aldo Turini の発案で生まれたイタリアの新バンドです。同年11月にはバンドのラインナップも固まり、先月1月20日にセルフリリースで “Memory Of A Lifetime Journey” というデビューアルバムをリリースしました。Aldo が全曲の編曲を担当し、Giuseppe Carella と共に果敢にオーケストレーション部分にもチャレンジしています。国際的なミュージシャンたちのプロデューサーとしてもよく知られる Alessandro Del Vecchio が、このアルバムのミキシングとマスタリングを手掛けていて、ソプラノ歌手の Aldo の妻 Susanna Carboni もゲストボーカルとして参加しています。パワーメタルやプログレッシブ、メロディック、あるいはシンフォニックやエピックメタルのファンは、ぜひチェックしてみてください。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Revolution Saints, Edge Of Forever): Vocals

Aldo Turini: Guitars

Alberto Sonzogni (The Black Phoenix, Timesword): Keyboards

GianMaria "Black Jin" Godani: Electric and fretless Bass

Luca Mazzucconi (N.F.D, Lahannya): Drums


Long Road Home

Memory Of A Lifetime Journey (2016)


01. Sunshine's Not Too Far

02. All Left Behind

03. Jerusalem

04. Back To You

05. Sleeping In My Dreams

06. Long Road Home

07. Requiem For A Prison

08. Island In The Sun

09. After All We've Been Missing

10. Here Alone




ELEVENTH HOUR Website | facebook | YouTube


Write a comment

Comments: 0