AGAZE: Bullshit Drama Social Media

AGAZE デビューアルバム "Bullshit Drama Social Media" 3月25日リリース



Swedish Dark Hard Rockers AGAZE will release worldwide their debut album entitled “Bullshit Drama Social Media” through Mighty Music on March 25th. The band started back in 2010 and changed a few lineup. As a start with their headlined gig at "Killing The Disease" to benefit the fight for cancer, which was planned by Zeb, emerged in the rock scene rapidly. Their three demo singles were aired on P3 (Swedish National radio), participated on a compilation CD by Sweden’s magazine Close-Up, and featured as the official soundtrack on stunt videos for the extreme sport brand “Pimpstar”, not once but twice. The band has already been seen on stage with acts like The Resistance, Bullet, Supercharger and the All-star band Death Dealer with members from Manowar, The Dictators, Lizzy Borden and Halford. Album was recorded at the Top Floor Studios in Gothenburg, produced by Jakob Herrmann (Machine Head, Raised Fist, Hardcore Superstar), and mastered by Tony Lindgren (Opeth, Soilwork and Amon Amarth). For fans of Avenged Sevenfold, Rob Zombie and Hardcore Superstar.


スウェーデンのダークハードロックバンド AGAZE は、3月25日に Mighty Music よりデビューアルバム “Bullshit Drama Social Media” を世界リリースします。2010年から始動しているバンドで、何回かラインナップの変更もありましたが、ボーカルの Zeb が企画したがん闘病チャリティーイベント “Killing The Disease” でヘッドラインライブを行ったことをきっかけに、急速にロックシーンに登場してきました。3曲入りのデモシングルがスウェーデン国営ラジオ P3 でオンエアされたり、スウェーデンの雑誌 Close-Up のコンピレアルバムに参加したり、スーパースポーツブランド Pimpstar のスタントビデオのサウンドトラックとして一度ならずも二度も取り上げられました。バンドはすでに The Resistance や Bullet、Supercharge それに Manowar、The Dictators、Lizzy Borden、Halford などからのオールスターメンバー Death Dealer などとステージを共有しています。新作 “Bullshit Drama Social Media” はヨーテボリにある Top Floor Studios で収録され、プロデュースは Jakob Herrmann (Machine Head、Raised Fist、Hardcore Superstar) で、マスタリングは Tony Lindgren (Opeth、Soilwork、Amon Amarth) が手掛けています。Avenged Sevenfold や Rob Zombie、Hardcore Superstar などのファンは要チェックなアルバムです。


Rock Bottom

Bullshit Drama Social Media (2016)


01. Rock Bottom

02. My Progeny

03. Adrenaline

04. Without You

05. Drama Queen

06. My Hate Breeds

07. Hunt You Down

08. BDSM

09. Last Caress


Write a comment

Comments: 0