EPIC: Like A Phoenix

EPIC デビューアルバム "Like A Phoenix" 4月22日リリース



EPIC debut album "Like A Phoenix" which has been already released in North America in November 2015, will be released worldwide through Escape Music on April 22nd. EPIC is a female fronted Hard Rock band, consisting of musicians from Canadian, American, and Lebanese. This power quartet has drawn on years of experience and musicianship and played in international venues and large arenas. They are well-known for their hard-driving energy with Tanya's powerful vocal range, Mario's melodic guitar-driven riffs, and a "rock-solid" rhythm section with Souheil "Sous" on drums and Mike on Bass. "Like A Phoenix" is produced by Mario Agostine, mixed by Alessandro Del Vecchio, and mastered by Chris Jones. Fans of Melodic Hard Rock or AOR should check out this album,


昨年2015年11月に北米ですでにリリースされている EPIC のデビューアルバム “Like A Phoenix” が、4月22日に Escape Music より世界リリースされます。この EPIC は、カナダ、米国、レバノンのミュージシャンたちからなる女性ボーカルのハードロックバンドで、長年の経験とミュージシャンシップを積み重ねてきていて、国際的な会場や大規模なアリーナでの演奏経験もあります。Tanya のパワフルな厚みのあるボーカルや Mario のメロディックなギターリフ、ドラムの "Sous" こと Souheil とベースの Mike による堅実なリズムセクションが生み出す荒々しくもエネルギッシュな楽曲には定評があります。“Like A Phoenix” のプロデュースはギターの Mario Agostine が行っていますが、ミキシングは Alessandro Del Vecchio が、マスタリングは Chris Jones が手掛けています。メロディックなハードロックや AOR ファンは要チェックなアルバムです。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Like A Phoenix

Like A Phoenix (2016)


01. All I need

02. Love Will Find A Aay

03. I Can Take You

04. Sleepless Angels

05. Angels

06. Save A Little Love

07. My Everything

08. I Need You

09. Nah Nah Nah

10. Like A Phoenix




Write a comment

Comments: 0