NEW DISORDER is an Italian Alternative Metal band, born in Rome in 2009. The band released three albums: “Total Brain Format” (2011), “Dissociety” (2013) and “Straight To The Pain” (2015). The latest album “Straight To The Pain” was produced by Gianmarco Bellumori (Aether Drop, Avant-Garde, Ushas, The Falls, Dogmate) and released through Agoge Records in January 2015. The band delivers an unique and solid sound created by fast drumming, powerful guitar riffs and catchy melodies, with mixing of the elements from Hard Rock, Heavy Metal and Punk Rock. Fans of Muse, Avenged Sevenfold, Papa Roach, Bullet For My Valentine, and 30 Seconds To Mars should check out this band. They have gone on European tour including Italy in 2013 and 2014, and will be on tour again, visiting Austria, Germany, Switzerland and France from April. 


NEW DISORDER は、2009年にイタリアのローマで誕生したオルタナメタルバンドです。バンドはこれまでに3作のアルバムをリリースしています。2011年にファーストアルバム “Total Brain Format” を2013年にセカンドアルバム “Dissociety” を、そして昨年3作目 “Straight To The Pain” をリリースしました。この3作目は、Gianmarco Bellumori (Aether Drop、Avant-Garde、 Ushas、The Falls、Dogmate) のプロデュースで、昨年1月に Agoge Records よりリリースされ、日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。ハードロックやヘビーメタル、パンクロックの要素を混合しながら、高速ドラムにパワフルなギターリフ、キャッチーなメロディなどで構成された独特でゆるぎないサウンドを聴かせてくれます。Muse や Avenged Sevenfold、Papa Roach、Bullet For My Valentine、30 Seconds To Mars などのファンは要チェックなバンドです。NEW DISORDER は2013年と2014年にイタリア国内を含むヨーロッパツアーを行っていますが、今年4月からオーストリア、ドイツ、スイス、フランスを回るツアーを再度行う予定になっています。


[ Members ]

Francesco Lattes: Vocals

Christian Caruso: Guitar

Alessandro Cavalli: Guitar

Ivano Adamo: Bass, Backing Vocals

Luca Mancini: Drums


A Senseless Tragedy

Never Too Late To Die

Straight To The Pain (2015)


01. Into The Pain

02. Never Too Late To Die

03. A Senseless Tragedy

04. Judgement Day

05. Straight To The Pain

06. What's Your Aim (Call It Insanity)

07. Lost In London

08. Love Kills Anyway

09. Bitch On My Wall

10. The Perfect Time

11. The Beholder

12. Lost In London [acoustic version] 




NEW DISORDER facebook | Twitter | YouTube


Write a comment

Comments: 0