THE SENTON BOMBS 3作目 "Mass Vendetta" 4月15日リリース



British Hard Rock band THE SENTON BOMBS will release their third album “Mass Vendetta” through 7Hard on April 15th. The band was formed in 2004 when they were teenagers, and plays combining a myriad of influences from classic rock to punk, metal, and even country. Their hybrid style has set them apart from their contemporaries, and also they are renowned for explosive live performances and the extensive touring. THE SENTON BOMBS released “Gambit” (2012), “Chapter Zero” (2013) and 5 track EP “Phantom High” (2015). You can hear the songs on the new album on the band facebook page.


英国のハードロックバンド THE SENTON BOMBS は、4月15日に3作目のアルバム “Mass Vendetta” を 7Hard よりリリースします。まだ10代だった2004年にバンドを結成していて、クラシックロックからパンクやメタル、カントリーなどの数多くの影響を組み合わせてライブを行ってきています。彼らのハイブリッドなスタイルは同年代では際立っていて、爆発的なライブパフォーマンスや広範囲でツアーを行うことで知られています。THE SENTON BOMBS はこれまでに “Gambit” (2012) と “Chapter Zero” (2013) のアルバム、それに5曲入り EP “Phantom High” を昨年2015年にリリースしています。この新作アルバムは、バンドの facebook ページで試聴できます。日本では4月22日より下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Album trailer

Mass Vendetta (2016)


01. Traiblazer

02. Mainstream

03. Train Wreck

04. Out West

05. Mass Vendetta

06. 13 Days

07. Avalanche

08. Pretty Tricky

09. Wedlock Horns

10. Red Shield

11. Apex




Write a comment

Comments: 0