THE MATTER OF CHINA デビューアルバム "Zila" 5月13日リリース



German Melodic Metalcore band THE MATTER OF CHINA will release their debut album "Zila" through 7Hard on May 13th. The band was formed as a Melodic Metalcore band in 2012 in the South of Thuringia, Germany. Their unique style which is inspired by the old-school Metal includes modern trends and demonstrates that there’s more than only one direction of Metalcore. The band presents its rough and powerful sound with a lot of positive energy and enthusiasm. THE MATTER OF CHINA released their first self-recorded EP “The End - A Brandnew Beginning” in 2014. They have gained live-show experiences, playing at many venues all around Germany with bands like Chamber of Malice, Necrotted, Cripper, Paura, and Drone. They also took part at contests like the "Impericon Next-Generation" testing their standing and achieved a top 10 position out of 300 European bands.


ドイツのメロディックメタルコアバンド THE MATTER OF CHINA は、5月13日に 7Hard より “Zila” というデビューアルバムをリリースします。このバンドは、2012年にメロディックメタルコアのバンドとして、ドイツのテューリンゲンで結成され、昔風なメタルの影響を受けた独特な音楽スタイルに現代のトレンドを取り込みながら、メタルコア一筋ではないところを見せていて、熱意と活気あふれる荒々しくてパワフルなサウンドを聴かせてくれます。THE MATTER OF CHINA は、2014年にファースト EP “The End - A Brandnew Beginning” をリリースし、Chamber of Malice や Necrotted、Cripper、Paura、Drone などと共にドイツ国内の様々な会場でライブ経験を積んできています。また、“Impericon Next-Generation” のようなバンドの地位を知らしめるコンテストにも参加し、めでたく欧州バンド300組中トップ10入りを果たしています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。



Zila (2016)


01. Faces of Reality

02. Doomsday

03. Spirit Maker

04. Escape Fast Pace

05. Zila

06. The Great Commonness

07. Supernova

08. Wild Beating Hearts

09. Another World

10. Igra Skrivaca



Write a comment

Comments: 0