VISINATICA デビューアルバム "Force Of Luna" 5月20日リリース



German female fronted Symphonic Metal band VISIONATICA will release their debut album “Force Of Luna” through Dr. Music Records on May 20th. This is an extremely melodic and at the same time powerful and energetic album, which skillfully composed orchestral sections go perfectly hand in hand with the virtuosic guitars, driving drums and the superb voice of the classically trained vocalist. “Force Of Luna“ tells stories about wolves, visions, lies, myths and more, along with unbelievably epic arrangements. The album was recorded and produced by Timon Seidl at the Red Audio Studios, and mixed & mastered by the Gate Studio's Olaf Reitmeier who already worked with metal giants like Avantasia, Rhapsody and Epica. VISIONATICA was founded in Nürnberg in 2013 by guitarist Manuel (ex- Rawkfist) and singer Amara (ex-Sound Of Might). They will performing with Stratovarius, Orden Ogan, Debauchery, Knorkator and others at Metal Franconia Festival 2016 on April 16th.


ドイツの女性ボーカルのシンフォニックメタルバンド VISIONATICA は、5月20日 デビューアルバム “Force Of Luna” を Dr. Music Records よりリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。名人技のギターに猛烈なドラム、声楽訓練された素晴らしいボーカルなどが完璧に連携し合い、凝った作りのオーケストレーションをしている超メロディックで、かつパワフルでエネルギッシュなアルバムとなっています。この “Force Of Luna” では、信じられないほど壮大なアレンジに乗せて、狼や情景、偽り、神話などについての話が展開します。Red Audio Studios で Timon Seidl によって収録とプロデュースが行われ、Avantasia や Rhapsody、Epica などの大物メタルバンドを手掛けた Gate Studio の Olaf Reitmeier によってミキシングとマスタリングされています。この VISIONATICA は、2013年にニュルンベルクでギタリストの Manuel (元 Rawkfist) とシンガーの Amara (元 Sound Of Might) のふたりが作ったバンドです。今月4月16日に Stratovarius や Orden Ogan、Debauchery、Knorkator などのバンドと一緒に Metal Franconia Festival 2016 に参加することになっています。


She Wolf

Force Of Luna (2016)


01. Visions (Intro)

02. Swamp Of The World

03. Lilith

04. She Wolf

05. Imprinting Lies

06. Certainty Of Benevolence

07. The Thorns

08. Totem

09. Never Will Die




Write a comment

Comments: 0