SHOTGUN REVOLUTION 3作目 "All This Could Be Yours" 5月27日世界リリース



Danish Rock 'n' roll band SHOTGUN REVOLUTION will release worldwide their third studio album “All This Could Be Yours” through Mighty Music on May 27th. They performed at hundreds of concerts over the world, from America to China, and even visited to the international troops in Afghanistan. On the album "All This Could Be Yours" the band delivers dirty rock ‘n' roll, untamed punk rock and metal, while their love for the acoustic ballad is still intact. For songwriting, the band sought new inspiration from the United States, since guitarist Martin Frank has been to Kentucky. First single "City Of Fire" taken from the album was co-written along with the band Black Stone Cherry which SHOTGUN REVOLUTION did support on their Scandinavian tour in end of February 2016. The album was once again recorded in Copenhagen with Metallica legend Flemming Rasmussen at the wheel, mixed in Los Angeles by Ben Grosse (Slipknot, Depeche Mode, Madonna, Disturbed) and mastered in New York by Ryan Smith (AC/DC). Their massive DK tour from March 3rd has just finished.


デンマークのロックンロールバンド SHOTGUN REVOLUTION は、5月27日に3作目のスタジオアルバム “All This Could Be Yours” を Mighty Music より世界リリースします。日本盤は5月25日に発売されることになっていて、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。米国や中国、さらにはアフガニスタンの国際部隊と世界各地で何百というコンサートを行ってきています。SHOTGUN REVOLUTION は今作の “All This Could Be Yours” では、アコースティックなバラードに対する彼らの愛情はそのままにしながら、一方で、ダーティなロックンロールとワイルドなパンクロックやメタルを聴かせてくれます。作詞・作曲では、ギタリストの Martin Frank がケンタッキーを訪れたことがあることから米国から新たなインスピレーションを受けています。このアルバムからの最初のシングル曲 “City Of Fire” は、今年2月末に SHOTGUN REVOLUTION がスカンジナビアンツアーでサポートしたバンド Black Stone Cherry との共同制作です。今作はコペンハーゲンで再度 Metallica の伝説の Flemming Rasmussen の指導のもとでレコーディングし、ミキシングは Ben Grosse (Slipknot、Depeche Mode、Madonna、Disturbed) がロサンゼルスで、マスタリングは Ryan Smith (AC/DC) がニューヨークで行っています。3月3日からスタートした SHOTGUN REVOLUTION の大規模なデンマーク国内ツアーがちょうど終了したところです。


All This Could Be Yours (2016)


01. Don’t Stop That Grind

02. Rise To Power

03. All This Could Be Yours

04. Refugee

05. City Of Fire

06. Dissolve

07. God’s Damned Poetry

08. S.O.B.

09. Suzie

10. River Of Dreams


CD (日本盤)


Write a comment

Comments: 0