JESUS CHRÜSLER SUPERCAR is a Swedish Death 'n' Roll band, drawing on cool stylistic devices: down-tuned guitars, the usage of fuzz and overdrive pedals, soaked grooves and smooth lyrics. They debuted with the album “Among The Ruins And Desolate Lands” (2013), and was celebrated by the press as much as by the fans. Then the band released the EP “Full Blown Hell” (2014) through vönHell Records and the second album “35 Supersonic” (2016) through Rodeostar Records. The latest album “35 Supersonic” released on March 18th gained a high reputation from fans and media from the world. This trio delivers the perfect sound between the 90s’ dirty rough Rock 'n' Roll and the up to date Death 'n' Roll mace. JESUS CHRÜSLER SUPERCAR has already caused a worldwide sensation with the brilliant music clips for their each singles “Killing Machine”, “Pitchfork”, “God Gave Me Nothing” and “From Hell”. The band has been toured home country, Finland, Netherlands and Germany with Warrior Soul, Spiritual Beggars, Chainerection and Junkstars, and will support for Clutch on their “Psychic Warfare World Tour” in this August.


JESUS CHRÜSLER SUPERCAR は、ダウンチューニングされたギターにファズやオーバードライブペダルを使用したり、たっぷりのグルーブに滑らかな歌詞というカッコイイスタイルを活かしたスウェーデンのデス&ロールのバンドです。彼らは2013年のアルバム “Among The Ruins And Desolate Lands” でデビューし、ファン同様報道関係からも賞賛されました。その後、vönHell Records より EP “Full Blown Hell” (2014) と Rodeostar Records よりセカンドアルバム “35 Supersonic” (2016) を リリースします。3月18日にリリースされた新作 “35 Supersonic” は、世界中のメディアやファンから高い評価を受けています。この3人組は、90年代のダーティーでラフなロックンロールと最先端のデス&ロールの中間の見事なサウンドを聴かせてくれます。また、JESUS CHRÜSLER SUPERCAR のミュージックビデオも定評があり、各アルバムのシングル曲 “Killing Machine”、“Pitchfork”、“God Gave Me Nothing”、“From Hell” のビデオでも世界的なセンセーションを巻き起こしています。バンドは、Warrior Soul や Spiritual Beggars、 Chainerection、Junkstars などと本国をはじめ、フィンランド、オランダ、ドイツなどでツアーを行ったことがあり、この8月には Clutch の “Psychic Warfare World Tour” でサポートすることになっています。新作は、日本では iTunes Japan にて購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Robban Bergeskans: Vocals & Bass

Nicke Forsberg: Drums

Christopher Sirén: Guitar & Vocals


35 Supersonic (2016)


01. Let It Roll

02. From Hell

03. I Can Get It

04. Backfire

05. Digging My Grave

06. Down, Down, Down

07. Death Street 16

08. For Sale For Satan

09. Eternity‘s Cold Black Night

10. Feed The Flies

11. I Gotta Go


JESUS CHRÜSLER SUPERCAR Website | facebook | SpotifyTwitterYouTube


Write a comment

Comments: 0