STATEMENT: Heaven Will Burn

STATEMENT 2作目 "Heaven Will Burn" 6月17日世界リリース



Danish Hard Rock band STATEMENT will release worldwide their second album “Heaven Will Burn” through Mighty Music on June 17th. The band consists of the members who have been played in a band like ROYAL HUNT, PILGRIMZ, and DRA in past times. The band has already been recognized by some of the big Danish rock 'n' rollers, like Michael Denner (Mercyful Fate) who claim to be a big fan. Their 2014 debut album “Monsters” received great response worldwide placing the band among the most important players within the Danish Hard Rock scene. We also have played their debut album in our radio show ROCK OR DIE Monthly. The new album "Heaven Will Burn" contains 11 hard hitting songs, and has been recorded and mixed by well known producer in Metal genre, Tue Madsen, at Antfarm Studio (Moonspell, Sick Of It All, Babymetal). Fans of Scorpions, Metallica, and Volbeat should check out this album.


デンマークのハードロックバンド STATEMENT は、6月17日にセカンドアルバム “Heaven Will Burn” を Mighty Music より世界リリースします。過去に ROYAL HUNT や PILGRIMZ、DRA でプレイしていたメンバーたちで構成されているバンドで、大ファンだという Mercyful Fate の Michael Denner のようなデンマークの大物ロックンローラーたちからも、その実力はすでに認められています。2014年のデビューアルバム “Monsters” は、バンドをデンマークのハードロックシーンで最も有力なプレイヤーたちの仲間入りさせるなど世界的に大きな反響がありました。 当サイトのラジオ番組 ROCK OR DIE Monthly でもこのアルバムを取り上げてオンエアしました。新作 “Heaven Will Burn” にはハードな11曲が収録されていて、レコーディングとミキシングは Antfarm Studio (Moonspell, Sick Of It All, Babymetal) でメタルジャンルではよく知られているプロデューサー Tue Madsen が手掛けています。Scorpions や Metallica、Volbeat などのファンは要チェックなアルバムで、日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Heaven Will Burn

Heaven Will Burn (2016)


01. Playing Around

02. Madness

03. Created By You

04. Darkest Hour

05. Nightmare

06. Part Of Me

07. Heaven Will Burn

08. A New Beginning

09. A Fire Burns

10. Sleazy Fantasy

11. Benefit My Time



Write a comment

Comments: 0