FAITHSEDGE: Restoration


FAITHSEDGE third album “Restoration” is released on June 24th through Scarlet Records in Europe and North America, and on Spiritual Beast in Japan, Korea, China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. FAITHSEDGE is the band fronted by mastermind singer/songwriter Giancarlo Floridia, and returns with a stellar line-up, featuring Stryper bass player Tim Gaines, Ace Frehley/Mr. Big drummer Matt Starr and former Dokken guitarist Alex De Rosso. Both Keys and production have been handled by mega producer Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline/Revolution Saints). This is very melodic album has an old school taste with 80's style hooks, powerful drums, solid bass, epic keys and big production. At the same time the album delivers modern feel with lyric content of today’s world, mixing with a competitive metal feel and taking each members experience and skills.


来月6月24日に FAITHSEDGE の3作目のアルバム “Restoration” が Scarlet Records よりヨーロッパと北米で、Spiritual Beast より日本、韓国、中国、香港、台湾でリリースされます。この FAITHSEDGE はシンガーソングライターの Giancarlo Floridia がフロントマンを務めるバンドで、Stryper のベース Tim Gaines、Ace Frehley や Mr. Big のドラマー Matt Starr、元 Dokken のギタリスト Alex De Rosso など輝かしい面々をフィーチャーしたアルバムでかえってきます。また、キーボードとプロデュースはあの Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline、Revolution Saints) が手掛けています。 80年代スタイルのフックや迫力のあるドラム、しっかりとしたバース、エピックなキーボード、そして素晴らしいプロデュースのオールドスクールの雰囲気を持つメロディックなアルバムとなっています。と同時に、それぞれのメンバーの経験や能力を活かして競合するメタルっぽさを混合させながら、こんにちの世界についての歌詞内容でモダンな雰囲気も出しています。日本では6月15日より下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Never A Day (Lyric Video)

Restoration (2016)


01. Never A Day

02. Jennifer

03. You Cannot Give Up

04. Faith And Chris

05. Her Way Back

06. Regret At All

07. This War

08. Taking Our Lives

09. Let You Breathe

10. This Is Everything

11. Let You Breathe (Acoustic Version) *

* Bonus track for Japan Edition

CD (日本盤)



Write a comment

Comments: 0