AKTAION: The Parade Of Nature

AKTAION 7月29日にデビューアルバム "The Parade Of Nature" をリリース



Swedish metal band AKTAION will release their sopfomore album “The Parade Of Nature” independently on July 29th, following the 2015 debut album “Throne”. New album was mixed by Staffan Birkedal at Soul Noise Studios, mastered by Ry Wick at Violent Groove and the artwork was done by Sigma Collective. Band guitarist Francis Larsson took the initiative again with writing songs for this album. Through the album, they deliver powerful tunes combined with Death Metal, Melodic Metal and Metalcore in a modern way. In early 2016, AKTAION went out to tour the Northern Europe, and in April 2016, the band visited 13 cities of 9 countries in a total in the East Europe and the Balkans as part of the Blood Mantra Balkan Tour 2016 with the legendary Decapitated, Krysthla, Thy Disease, and Hate. For fans of Soilwork, Killswitch Engage, and Gojira. Also, fans of head-banging and moshing, should check out this album.


スウェーデンのメタルバンド AKTAION は、2015年のデビューアルバム “Throne” に続き、7月29日に2作目のアルバム “The Parade Of Nature” をリリースします。この新作は、Soul Noise Studios で Staffan Birkedal によってミキシングされ、Violent Groove で Ry Wick によってマスタリングされています。また、カバージャケットは Sigma Collective の制作です。今作もギタリストの Francis Larsson が曲を作り、バンドを先導しています。アルバムを通して、デスメタルやメロディックメタル、あるいはメタルコアなどを組み合わせた現代風なスタイルをしたパワフルな楽曲が楽しめます。AKTAION は今年初めに来たヨーロッパをツアーし、4月に 「Blood Mantra Balkan Tour 2016」 の一環として伝説的バンド Decapitated や Krysthla、Thy Disease、Hate と一緒に東ヨーロッパとバルカン諸国合わせて9か国13都市を訪れています。Soilwork や Killswitch Engage、Gojira などのファンはもちろん、ヘドバンやもモッシュ好きも要チェックなアルバムです。現在、日本では iTunes Japan にてシングル曲の購入可能です。


Candid Flow of the Shrapnel Dust (Lyric video)

The Parade Of Nature (2016)


01. As the Hope Collapses

02. Candid Flow of the Shrapnel Dust

03. Seven

04. Walrus March

05. The Parade of Nature

     (feat. Christopher Amott)

06. Stones into Sand

     (feat. Joey Concepcion)

07. Death Coloured Gold

     (feat. Christopher Amott)

08. Gold Coloured Dreams

09. For All the Things

10. The Silent Song

     (feat. Christopher Amott & John Anderberg)

11. Silence


Write a comment

Comments: 0