RATTLEPLAGUE: Bourbon Scenes

RATTLEPLAGUE デビューEP "Bourbon Scenes" 8月19日デジタルリリース



Newcomer band RATTLEPLAGUE from the borderlands of Uusimaa in Finland, will release digitally their debut EP “Bourbon Scenes” through Inverse Records on August 19th. The EP contains 6 tracks including a 2014 demo “Smoke 'n' Roses”. They deliver Heavy Rock in a modern style, featuring tough riffs, rough sound and mean singing. It will be available on Inverse Records online store


フィンランドのウ―シマ出身の新人バンド RATTLEPLAGUE は、8月19日に Inverse Records よりデビュー EP “Bourbon Scenes” をデジタルリリースします。この EP は、2014年に発表したデモ曲 “Smoke 'n' Roses” を含む全6曲入りとなっていて、荒っぽいリフに荒削りなサウンド、それに野太い歌声を持った現代風なヘビーロックを聴かせてくれます。まもなく Inverse Records のオンラインストアでデジタル購入可能です。


[EP] Bourbon Scenes (2016)


01. Parasite Brothel

02. Smoke 'N' Roses

03. Drain

04. Hollywood Diabolical

05. Goddess of Plague

06. As I Perish


Write a comment

Comments: 0